don't bother abt that idiot lahOriginally posted by baby1983:dunno leh.......cos yesterday he ask me to have S*X wif hi....but i rejected him.......
Originally posted by e|mo:don't bother abt that idiot lah
what is he treating you as? sex slave meh
I think ur bf is not too respectin gof u..Originally posted by baby1983:He ignore me from yesterday night![]()
such as...??Originally posted by angè|heart:wat an a55hole...just forget about him!
there are better guys than him...![]()
Originally posted by baby1983:dunno leh.......cos yesterday he ask me to have S*X wif him....but i rejected him.......
hmm...u? or u not a guy?Originally posted by smellypanty:such as...??
agree, this kind of guys better dumped him.Originally posted by audix:![]()
forget abt him.... even if you have sex wif him, sooner or ltr he sure will dump you 1.... pretty sure of it.![]()
u going to dump him? sounds more like he used u...and dumping uOriginally posted by baby1983:thks for all the concern......
i juz msg him that i going to dump him......telling him not to call me animore
good!Originally posted by baby1983:thks for all the concern......
miOriginally posted by smellypanty:such as...??

sorri...mi good guy lehOriginally posted by De|usi0n:gd guys are hard to find, tats y u seldom see me around.![]()

may i call u? Pls...Originally posted by baby1983:thks for all the concern......

hee.....i did nothing wif him.....so he din used me and i dump him 1st...........hahaOriginally posted by Peppermint:u going to dump him? sounds more like he used u...and dumping u