u know it helps if u dun mention to people abt your past...Originally posted by baby1983:hee.....i did nothing wif him.....so he din used me and i dump him 1st...........haha
uncle peppermint, you know baby1983 very well is it?Originally posted by Peppermint:u know it helps if u dun mention to people abt your past...
are you really sincere in getting a good bf once and for all?
erm yah lor she??? bery open minded one mah...what if she is that *caller* whahahahaaOriginally posted by e|mo:uncle peppermint, you know baby1983 very well is it?![]()
Originally posted by sgboy2004:mi
i am a gentleman
AgreedOriginally posted by skeujin:ask yr bf to go F**K himslf. No guy has the rite to treat you like this. If he neids a sex object, tell him to go geylang.
Gals shd nvr allow thmslves 2b treated like a piece of meat by A**HOLES like him.
U r better off w/o him. U dnt nid him. Contrary to popular beliefs, there are still nice guys out there.
Take care gal, we're here 4 u 100%.
x 100Originally posted by frou:he is an asshole....
wow...dun need to x so many time i think..heheheh too much liaoOriginally posted by angè|heart:x 100![]()
hahahhaha u noe her very well??? she alwaz nv wear bra????Originally posted by RvN:mayb shld wear bra next time so dat all ur steads will not be so desperate...hahahhaa
you will have to refer to her previous threadOriginally posted by HuLaDoLpH:hahahhaha u noe her very well??? she alwaz nv wear bra????
hhehehe.....a bit ji dong...Originally posted by frou:wow...dun need to x so many time i think..heheheh too much liao
Try rejecting him in a nicer way next time round...? Like... "If you really love me then don't ask me to have sex with you" those kind of craps...?Originally posted by baby1983:dunno leh.......cos yesterday he ask me to have S*X wif him....but i rejected him.......
i think ur bf is trying to expolit u... u are wise enough to make this god decision by rejecting him... guy like him doesnt worth u making sacrifaces like this.... u shd treasure urself more than anione else...Originally posted by baby1983:dunno leh.......cos yesterday he ask me to have S*X wif him....but i rejected him.......
ya...i wonder y so many pple tok abt a member here so i read...den discover 'SHE" say she nv wear bra 1...hahahaOriginally posted by e|mo:you will have to refer to her previous thread
type baby1983 on the box search forums on your left hand column

A Smiley 4 u, SirOriginally posted by Flight Cadet Officer:That has a smart thing to say. If he really loves you, he would had understand and NOT ignore you. I say you dump this *toot* and get a Mr Right you deserve.