aiyah, when young taht time anything oso horny one...Originally posted by Master -_-:
Originally posted by Flight Cadet Officer:first it was the swimming pool, now its the bus.
you've got to be hell alot more better looking than brat pitt to be saying that.![]()
He must be brad's brother, Arm Pitt.Originally posted by Flight Cadet Officer:first it was the swimming pool, now its the bus.
you've got to be hell alot more better looking than brat pitt to be saying that.![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:He must be brad's brother, Arm Pitt.![]()
knock on your thigh ahOriginally posted by n0_Nick:ehhz..
last time hor got dis sch ger.. think ard sec 3 or 4... she wwas sitting beside me and was sleeping..
as i was sitting inside 1.. den her bod kept pressing on me..
and she slp until her head bend soo low tt it almost knock my thigh sia... steamzzzzzz
lolz...
Originally posted by lurker:knock on your thigh ah
neber knock your didi?![]()
Originally posted by dark_slayer79:n 4get to ask is the neh neh big?![]()
chio gers sometimes look horrible when they sleep and lose their imageOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:![]()
anyway n0_Nick is the ger chio?![]()
but not all wad they also look quite sweet when sleepingOriginally posted by lurker:chio gers sometimes look horrible when they sleep and lose their image
big enough to knock into you?
Originally posted by dark_slayer79:n 4get to ask is the neh neh big?![]()
Originally posted by aixuan:![]()
should make sure the ger you marry is this sortOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:but not all wad they also look quite sweet when sleeping![]()
Originally posted by lurker:should make sure the ger you marry is this sort
when you wake up every morning you won't find a nighmare beside you![]()
ya natural beauty easy to say but hard to hardOriginally posted by lurker:wake up that time no makeup mah
if you cannot tahan her like that confirm cannot marry for long one
that's why for me natural beauty is very important. dun need to put on lots of makeup, just be natural.
Once when taking bus, I was standing and the bus was quite crowded. Think got this lady, much older than me, was wearing skirt and she kept contacting against the railing I was holidng. She seemed to press against it quite hard too. Maybe she just holding tight for support and didn't bother that my hand was there. Small boy then mah, didn't take me seriously.Originally posted by 898989:i still can remember when i in the bus that time...
got one sec 2 gal sitting beside me...she like purposely sit so close...especially when the bus make sharp turns...she starts pushing closer...everytime her skirt will brush against my thighs...coz she quite chio...i got hard and felt horny..i dunno y u she will do that...u all got this kind of experience?