wah liew she took advantage of ur hand.Originally posted by SumOne:Once when taking bus, I was standing and the bus was quite crowded. Think got this lady, much older than me, was wearing skirt and she kept contacting against the railing I was holidng. She seemed to press against it quite hard too. Maybe she just holding tight for support and didn't bother that my hand was there. Small boy then mah, didn't take me seriously.![]()

Small kid mah... Dunno anything. Not aroused at that time also.Originally posted by |onner:wah liew she took advantage of ur hand.
why u nv poke her hard with ur hand up her ass.......
not only sec sch gers today at busstop queenway shopping centre there got a ger, above average looking, facing me bent down searching for something in her bagOriginally posted by SumOne:I think Sec School girls all quite careless. Esp those from all-girls school. Once this St Mag girl also. Think she sec 2 or older. Somemore afternoon so should be lower sec. Anyway, was sitting on the bus. She stood next to me and then her crotch was pressed against my shoulder. Could feel the lining of her undies thru my sleeve. A bit stunned and not all that aroused coz she was like erm.... so young?
tan dio ahOriginally posted by SumOne:I think Sec School girls all quite careless. Esp those from all-girls school. Once this St Mag girl also. Think she sec 2 or older. Somemore afternoon so should be lower sec. Anyway, was sitting on the bus. She stood next to me and then her crotch was pressed against my shoulder. Could feel the lining of her undies thru my sleeve. A bit stunned and not all that aroused coz she was like erm.... so young?
did she say sorry?Originally posted by |onner:just now the bus quite crowded then got one busty beside me. the bus sudden brake and the gal's drain landed on the shoulder. can feel the busts squeeze me.
she look veri paiseh. but i overhread her friend ask her shiok anot ?Originally posted by lurker:did she say sorry?
wah!Originally posted by SumOne:I think Sec School girls all quite careless. Esp those from all-girls school. Once this St Mag girl also. Think she sec 2 or older. Somemore afternoon so should be lower sec. Anyway, was sitting on the bus. She stood next to me and then her crotch was pressed against my shoulder. Could feel the lining of her undies thru my sleeve. A bit stunned and not all that aroused coz she was like erm.... so young?
Was in army then. That day was off day. Just finished driving lesson.Originally posted by lurker:tan dio ah
how old were you then?
army days also got such good treatment ahOriginally posted by SumOne:Was in army then. That day was off day. Just finished driving lesson.
maybe one day must become delivery man liaoOriginally posted by SumOne:Just to add on the sec school girls being careless, my friend was once at SCGS. He was in the canteen. Maybe coz all girls so they let their guard down. He said got rather a lot of chance to see the girls zao geng.
actually its just the feeling of her bra...u are too imaginativeOriginally posted by lurker:did she say sorry?
got play with the dispensing machines or not?Originally posted by n0_Nick:ehhz.. rem last time went to CHIJ for some performance..
den u know wad.. onli got cha bor toilet~~~ woo can u all imagine.. we guys going to cha bor toilet..?!?!
lolzz.. shiok sia.. can imagine those cute gers sitting on da toilet bowl b..
lolz
LOLOriginally posted by Master -_-:
reallyOriginally posted by lurker:got play with the dispensing machines or not?
almost fainted when one of my friends got a napkin out and placed it on his face![]()
child porn whereOriginally posted by Prodigy:HOLY CRAP!!!
YOUR GUYS ARE SICK D**KHEADS WHO LIKE KIDDY PORN!!!
wait, wat i'm doing here? oh no, i dont like child porn...yucks!