wow sch can see meh???Originally posted by |onner:yeah man. i saw lots of them while shopping and at sch.
accidents do happen...but intentional does happen too...Originally posted by Ah^ken:yesterday went carrefour , saw a pretty girl squat down looking at something she waNTED to buy, she was wearing very low waist jean, can see the line of her butt... do girls like to show butt cleavage nowadaes???![]()

Erm... I don't deny. There are girls who like to grab attention. And usually, they are those with good figure ( esp hips ).Originally posted by sgboy2004:accidents do happen...but intentional does happen too...

gals like to show off everything ...Originally posted by Ah^ken:yesterday went carrefour , saw a pretty girl squat down looking at something she waNTED to buy, she was wearing very low waist jean, can see the line of her butt... do girls like to show butt cleavage nowadaes???![]()
wat to do?Originally posted by Archtomato:gals like to show off everything ...
bu kan bai bu kanOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:wat to do?
they wanna show then we c lor![]()

Originally posted by SumOne:ACtually, think it's coz of the jeans that they wear nowadays. Hipster very popular now. But it's also lower even at the back. So bend over will reveal liao.
maybe they din wear or they are wearing it lowOriginally posted by birdbird:but sometimes i wonder why the panty is not exposed.even if she wear g-string,thong or other kind of panty(i not expert)![]()
,u shld still see someting rt????
or maybe got stuck in between liaoOriginally posted by |onner:maybe they din wear or they are wearing it low
lol but last fridae i saw my classmate white undies as she was wearing a hipster....Originally posted by dark_slayer79:or maybe got stuck in between liao![]()
like hello?! I dun ok?!Originally posted by Archtomato:gals like to show off everything ...
ok i trust u. not all gals but mostOriginally posted by aixuan:like hello?! I dun ok?!
yah lor...must show lar...else diamond no useOriginally posted by bellez:probably, some girls like showing off their g-strings.. and now with the Triumph new got diamonds one.... they wanna show off the pretty pretty undies ??![]()

Ever heard of hipster undies??Originally posted by birdbird:but sometimes i wonder why the panty is not exposed.even if she wear g-string,thong or other kind of panty(i not expert)![]()
,u shld still see someting rt????
love stick muscle?Originally posted by zzzjjj2002:gal like to show butt cleavage just like guys to show their strong muscle.