really meh?Originally posted by zzzjjj2002:gal like to show butt cleavage just like guys to show their strong muscle.
wonder if exam will come out this question or not???Originally posted by dark_slayer79:really meh?
/quickly note down

so u haf this kinda fetish in sch huh...Originally posted by SaDie`Do||:Sometimes it's unintentional...
To me, the butt crack is unsightly.. esp. if the butt has marks/scars!
So far in school, all the exposed butts i've seen are .... -_-
hard to sayOriginally posted by sgboy2004:wonder if exam will come out this question or not???

Originally posted by sgboy2004:wonder if exam will come out this question or not???
Im just a very observant personOriginally posted by De|usi0n:so u haf this kinda fetish in sch huh...
Wha Rare sia~!~ usually girls do that... this time u saw a boy's ~~!~ wooo time to buy 4d!!Originally posted by mapp|ezz:i once saw a guy in skool canteen wif his butt crack exposed lor..sibei erxin can..yucks...heng tat time i finish eating oredi![]()
hehe wah lao..u so gian to see ah..u guy or ger...guy then see ur own butt crack lahz...for gal..er..i dun tink its a 'qi2 guan1' to see a guy's butt crack lorzOriginally posted by Eternity^:Wha Rare sia~!~ usually girls do that... this time u saw a boy's ~~!~ wooo time to buy 4d!!![]()
*Piak* churra's butt has been spank liao......Originally posted by Churra:<--
tts wat pretty g-strings and thongs are invented forOriginally posted by sgboy2004:
coz there is such thing called low hip thongs or underwear and some of them dun wear..Originally posted by birdbird:but sometimes i wonder why the panty is not exposed.even if she wear g-string,thong or other kind of panty(i not expert)![]()
,u shld still see someting rt????
Originally posted by mapp|ezz:i once saw a guy in skool canteen wif his butt crack exposed lor..sibei erxin can..yucks...heng tat time i finish eating oredi![]()