I think i'm begining 2 like u cuz u r a tough cookie.Originally posted by angè|heart:hehehe....i angelheart leh..."angel" cannot tell lie one leh..
wah...you're his la la dui issit?Originally posted by wendy81:preserverance will bring u somewhere dude!!! jia you woorrr....
hahhaha i am bored to death.. anyway ur profile dun show how old are u leh... paiseh.. am i disturbing larren in going after u? he diam diam lio....Originally posted by angè|heart:wah.......porns = sedative? heheheh
hmm..since when i'm edible...Originally posted by larren:I think i'm begining 2 like u cuz u r a tough cookie.![]()
yeahz his la la dui... coz i seldom see guys go after gals like tis one leh.. LOLOriginally posted by angè|heart:wah...you're his la la dui issit?
don't worry about it.....dear...you're not interrupting anything....Originally posted by wendy81:hahhaha i am bored to death.. anyway ur profile dun show how old are u leh... paiseh.. am i disturbing larren in going after u? he diam diam lio....![]()
so u love gals the hard way yeahz? tts great.. but setbacks are many too... so watch it and use the right technique!!Originally posted by larren:I think i'm begining 2 like u cuz u r a tough cookie.![]()
i oso first timer...Originally posted by wendy81:yeahz his la la dui... coz i seldom see guys go after gals like tis one leh.. LOL
Thanks dai jieOriginally posted by wendy81:so u love gals the hard way yeahz? tts great.. but setbacks are many too... so watch it and use the right technique!!
tough means hard to get lah sister... wats wif going to gym ah? all gals are edible!!! LOLOriginally posted by angè|heart:hmm..since when i'm edible...
tough? hmm...i don't go gym leh...
i am schooling in NIE... tml got sch but not used to sleeping early so tml morning i die lor.. LOLOriginally posted by angè|heart:don't worry about it.....dear...you're not interrupting anything....
tomorrow no need to work ah
heee...i know lah....Originally posted by wendy81:tough means hard to get lah sister... wats wif going to gym ah? all gals are edible!!! LOL![]()
take MC lor....hee..Originally posted by wendy81:i am schooling in NIE... tml got sch but not used to sleeping early so tml morning i die lor.. LOL
pengz!! he is 1983? paiseh... but he also can be good bf mah.. young dun mean not good lehOriginally posted by angè|heart:hmm...1981 and 1983....
so young.....so good..![]()
young means more energetic? can have more energy to go chiong wif me...*lol*Originally posted by wendy81:pengz!! he is 1983? paiseh... but he also can be good bf mah.. young dun mean not good leh
i already MC queen alreadly.. u juz reminded me to bring my previous 2 MC to hand in.. kekekke thanks so muchOriginally posted by angè|heart:take MC lor....hee..
i toked too much? why larren diam diam lio? pte msg?Originally posted by angè|heart:hmm....
must be charming other char bors loh......Originally posted by wendy81:i toked too much? why larren diam diam lio? pte msg?
anytimeOriginally posted by wendy81:i already MC queen alreadly.. u juz reminded me to bring my previous 2 MC to hand in.. kekekke thanks so much
i thought you have mass "jerk off" <--- as mentioned by lurker) sessions wif your frens (including gerssss).....Originally posted by larren:I was hoping that i can get a female companion or gf before going NS tis April. 2 tell u the truth i have not dated any girls for the past 8 years.felt like dying as i'm in a cold & lonely world.
its not fair to tt gal leh... anyway NS only mah...no gf for 8yrs den u muz think of the advantages of being single mah... can save money and stuff like tis.. got freedom also.. come on!!Originally posted by larren:I was hoping that i can get a female companion or gf before going NS tis April. 2 tell u the truth i have not dated any girls for the past 8 years.felt like dying as i'm in a cold & lonely world.