agree x 100000Originally posted by wendy81:its not fair to tt gal leh... anyway NS only mah...no gf for 8yrs den u muz think of the advantages of being single mah... can save money and stuff like tis.. got freedom also.. come on!!
LOL!! the chalet incident ah?Originally posted by angè|heart:i thought you have mass "jerk off" <--- as mentioned by lurker) sessions wif your frens (including gerssss).....
That was last time now disbanded they go thier way i go my way, the gers also butch u know. How 2 xiang peh.Originally posted by angè|heart:i thought you have mass "jerk off" <--- as mentioned by lurker) sessions wif your frens (including gerssss).....
*pengz* butch ah...okie...case close...Originally posted by larren:That was last time now disbanded they go thier way i go my way, the gers also butch u know. How 2 xiang peh.
hmm....go out and have fun with your guy frens? have a sian char bor spree? hee...Originally posted by larren:That i dun know u got advice?
u see oways rem tis... u will oways feel down and lonely if u let urself be... u can oways go out n enjoy wif frens.. even they are attached u go out wif them and gf hor... muz be generous and say they are still frens..no point being envious u are enjoying their present presence... den u will be happy when u are single.. if everyone thinks like u den die lio leh... the whole world will be filled wif unhappy ppl u noe? come on dude i noe u can do it... my bro been single for his life same age as u and he and i think its not a big issue coz hes enjoying his single hood!!Originally posted by larren:That was last time now disbanded they go thier way i go my way, the gers also butch u know. How 2 xiang peh.
*pat pat* okie...don't think so much liao....like wat wendy sayz...enjoy your singlehood life now....Originally posted by larren:Yawn Yawn think i better go or or liao & hope 2 c u next time.
Okie i understand liao thanksOriginally posted by angè|heart:*pat pat* okie...don't think so much liao....like wat wendy sayz...enjoy your singlehood life now....![]()
*pinch* like so mian qiang....shoo shoo...go and sleep...Originally posted by larren:Okie i understand liao thanks![]()
Veri gan dong.