send to her for exchange lorOriginally posted by gasband:who wans mine sexy pics? i send.
Originally posted by gasband:who wans mine sexy pics? i send.

i dun mind taking the risk to knowing u! heheheOriginally posted by lilacgirl:hahaha....even if i say i am chio...i can be damn ugly in real life
or if i am damn ugly...i can also brag that i am chio!![]()
now ppls can hack into email account when u sent pics so not safe alsoOriginally posted by lilacgirl:i'm just the average girl you see on the streets
not the model kind of what hor![]()
really if for your bf i am sure it wouldnt mind...it depends on his mindset....Originally posted by lilacgirl:sorry guys...for my darling only![]()
Juz show youe body intead of your face.Originally posted by lilacgirl:i'm just the average girl you see on the streets
not the model kind of what hor![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:ur pathetic lilacgirl...![]()
mi tooOriginally posted by energizer:i dun mind taking the risk to knowing u! hehehe![]()
like tt also canOriginally posted by larren:Juz show youe body intead of your face.![]()
Doesn't that satisfy u guys!Originally posted by dark_slayer79:like tt also can![]()
jeeez.. wat an impact u made to them? esp dark slayerOriginally posted by lilacgirl:err?? i posted this not cos i wanna send my pic to every1...i just want to gauge the general impression cos i don't want my bf to get a shock
no offence meant
ya agree might even blackmail u so have to becareful when sending to the right person who won't do that like..........Originally posted by Peppermint:really if for your bf i am sure it wouldnt mind...it depends on his mindset....
but one thing u might take note is that if its too sexy then maybe just maybe if u guys breakup u know the pic might get circulated...
and well just make sure send to right person
U GAY IS IT?Originally posted by gasband:WHO WAN WHO WAN!
PPLE! Do u all now Humpty dumpty had a great fall?
how abt sgboy2004 n u leh mai ka siaoOriginally posted by Master -_-:jeeez.. wat an impact u made to them? esp dark slayer![]()
Originally posted by gasband:WHO WAN WHO WAN!
PPLE! Do u all now Humpty dumpty had a great fall?

Do u watch the movie swimfan?Originally posted by lilacgirl:this is the bar forum...that's why i chose it to post this controversial topic.
and i was looking for feedback not impact, thank you very much. lighten up not all chicks are out here to score.