bar forum may be for adults.Originally posted by lilacgirl:this is the bar forum...that's why i chose it to post this controversial topic.
and i was looking for feedback not impact, thank you very much. lighten up not all chicks are out here to score.
u think i am interested in whatever lilacgirl has to offer?Originally posted by dark_slayer79:how abt sgboy2004 n u leh mai ka siao![]()
Originally posted by gasband:WHO WAN WHO WAN!
PPLE! Do u all now Humpty dumpty had a great fall?
x2Do u watch the movie swimfan?
no i didn't watch...why?
since he is the kind of trustable guys, i guess he'll accept the MMS taht you are going to send him.. it's just a sexy pic of yourself and not your nude body..Originally posted by lilacgirl:yah my bf is the very decent and trustable kind...i know he will not blackmail me
but also because he is so decent so i dunno if it will shock him
Do u know the gist about it?Originally posted by lilacgirl:
never judge a book by it cover for example meOriginally posted by lilacgirl:yah my bf is the very decent and trustable kind...i know he will not blackmail me
Ya lah if u see slayer, he is damn ugly and bad guy look but deep inside of him...he is realli like tat.Originally posted by dark_slayer79:never judge a book by it cover for example me![]()
Originally posted by lilacgirl:yah my bf is the very decent and trustable kind...i know he will not blackmail me
Yeah got one part that the girl sned him an email which has a picture of her topless. He fumbled the PC when his gf spotter him browsing the picture halfway. That was the funny part.Originally posted by lilacgirl:something like a girl started stalking this swimmer after ONS right...![]()
Originally posted by gasband:Ya lah if u see slayer, he is damn ugly and bad guy look but deep inside of him...he is realli like tat.
ok ok joking.

That is hehehhahahaOriginally posted by lilacgirl:send not through email....but via mms...heheh
/me dies.Originally posted by dark_slayer79:
/me kill gasband
wat a thing to askOriginally posted by larren:By the way lilacgirl if his female classmates send him her nude photo, will get angry.
Originally posted by larren:If that is happening 2 u, i may direct a sequel of swimfan known as MMSfan. U r welcome 2 join in as a scripwriter lilacgirl.![]()

Originally posted by M©+square: