wat abt guys who wear them??Originally posted by birdbird:i read in an article some times back that ladies who wear thong have confidence in themselves.how true???![]()

Originally posted by whiteillum:wat abt guys who wear them??
do guy wear one?Originally posted by FireIce:guys seems to have this perception that guys wear thongs mus be gay.......................................![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:guys seems to have this perception that guys wear thongs mus be gay.......................................![]()
which hole u live in?Originally posted by dark_slayer79:do guy wear one?
but birdbird agree wif me lehOriginally posted by FireIce:which hole u live in?
of cos there are thongs for guys and guys who wear thongs (and not necessarily gays)![]()
ONE is enuf to represent the entire population?Originally posted by dark_slayer79:but birdbird agree wif me leh![]()
about u loh!Originally posted by Thongboy:Ahem..what's all the commotion about...![]()
guy wearing thongOriginally posted by Thongboy:Ahem..what's all the commotion about...![]()
what ur job?Originally posted by FireIce:ONE is enuf to represent the entire population?
how about me telling u that my male model frens all wear thongs......and some of those ppl involved in sports oso wear
but they are every bit a man................
Originally posted by dark_slayer79:but birdbird agree wif me leh![]()
At least I know I'm not one...?Originally posted by FireIce:guys seems to have this perception that guys wear thongs mus be gay.......................................![]()

That's more a matter of PERSONAL HYGIENE... Or sometimes whatever you're wearing above that layer... The material also plays a part to how you 'feel'...?Originally posted by n0_Nick:wear g string some say backside hole will some how feel itchy....
true mah?!?! hehe
Originally posted by Devil1976:That's more a matter of PERSONAL HYGIENE... Or sometimes whatever you're wearing above that layer... The material also plays a part to how you 'feel'...?![]()
the string too thick? material no good?Originally posted by birdbird:my gal friend say it's like rubbing against ur ass.so it's becos she dun know how to wear or some other reason???![]()
It could be that she don't really know how to adjust it... Or maybe she's just not used to it (or even not comfortable with it at all..?Originally posted by birdbird:my gal friend say it's like rubbing against ur ass.so it's becos she dun know how to wear or some other reason???![]()
cos they want to be sexyOriginally posted by birdbird:i read in an article some times back that ladies who wear thong have confidence in themselves.how true???![]()