no support? u mean wearing thongs/gstrings? i'm comformtable in it bt i guess my butt is 'firm' enuff?Originally posted by huoyun:no support for ur butt right? then i heard must have firm butt wear then nice..
yup, wow gd leh, firm butt.. from spanking?Originally posted by claudia:no support? u mean wearing thongs/gstrings? i'm comformtable in it bt i guess my butt is 'firm' enuff?
butts can be firmed by exercising the butt... theres a method to do it...Originally posted by huoyun:yup, wow gd leh, firm butt.. from spanking?
i agree...Originally posted by wendy81:butts can be firmed by exercising the butt... theres a method to do it...
more sex?Originally posted by wendy81:butts can be firmed by exercising the butt... theres a method to do it...
cycling helps alot... I cycle liao can see diff...Originally posted by wendy81:butts can be firmed by exercising the butt... theres a method to do it...
Then gals got more ways to exercise da butts lah? (on top...) I stick to cycling...Originally posted by Beary:ontop oso can ah?
/me checks butts
already quite firm according to my bf![]()
not more sex lah.. more sex makes the butt sag more.. LOLOriginally posted by huoyun:more sex?heard of some exercises before but do u gals really work on it? cuz I've seen real firm butts wow power sia
definitely it helps but a sore to the pussiez... its juz a method whereby strenuous exercises are not involved... anyway as long as u exercise hor... it can help tighten ur butt alotOriginally posted by loneryu00:cycling helps alot... I cycle liao can see diff...
Wah... got such analysis...Originally posted by wendy81:not more sex lah.. more sex makes the butt sag more.. LOL![]()
its another method if not wearing thongs will look damn ugly...
Originally posted by loneryu00:Wah... got such analysis...
Ah well, I still stick to cycling.Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
how about "gek sai"?Originally posted by Wh|mSiCaL:Running and stair-climbing are good ways to tone the butt.

haha... u cycle without the seat isit?Originally posted by wendy81:definitely it helps but a sore to the pussiez... its juz a method whereby strenuous exercises are not involved... anyway as long as u exercise hor... it can help tighten ur butt alot
fat pussy spotted!! hahahhOriginally posted by Wes Brown:
haha!! ehh... tts like fooking the bicycle.. okie its time to sleep nitez!Originally posted by lurker:haha... u cycle without the seat isit?![]()
Best...... -___-'''Originally posted by lurker:haha... u cycle without the seat isit?![]()
Originally posted by wendy81:fat pussy spotted!! hahahh![]()