who the fu[/i]ck are u?Originally posted by m|x:yah just go out buy things eat only mah
tot u also going out?
never jio her lim kopiOriginally posted by m|x:yah just go out buy things eat only mah
tot u also going out?
Originally posted by Master -_-:who the fu[/i]ck are u?
Now in my ABC gals house using her PC now she taking a bath. OOOOPs >drool< don't ask me anymore questions u r making the situations very horny.Originally posted by m|x:yah just go out buy things eat only mah
tot u also going out?
do u think is sgboy2004 in disguise?Originally posted by Master -_-:who the fu[/i]ck are u?
Nobody's asking you anything??? Just go enjoy or teach her or whatever. Just concentrate on what you're doing. Don't spoil it by giving us hourly updates.Originally posted by larren:Now in my ABC gals house using her PC now she taking a bath. OOOOPs >drool< don't ask me anymore questions u r making the situations very horny.![]()
Oi be gentle 2 a girl hor or else u get it from me hor!!Originally posted by Master -_-:who the fu[/i]ck are u?
Actually, I thought about that too. Coz suddenly he juz dissappears. Plus, of all the buaya's that didn't come out, our dear sgboy didn't. Ha ha... highly suspicious.Originally posted by dark_slayer79:do u think is sgboy2004 in disguise?
hahaha,this time i really got nothing to say liaoOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:do u think is sgboy2004 in disguise?
u know sgboy2004? considering... less than a month here?Originally posted by m|x:hahaha,this time i really got nothing to say liao
i can tell you NO,i'm a girl here
plus he set up this buaya day for his clubOriginally posted by SumOne:Actually, I thought about that too. Coz suddenly he juz dissappears. Plus, of all the buaya's that didn't come out, our dear sgboy didn't. Ha ha... highly suspicious.![]()
what action?hahahaOriginally posted by larren:Oops better log off now she changing already. Get ready 4 action bye.
never go and take a look ah??Originally posted by larren:Now in my ABC gals house using her PC now she taking a bath. OOOOPs >drool< don't ask me anymore questions u r making the situations very horny.![]()
Ha ha... Don't mind us. Just that you really caused a stir with that thread of yours. And it juz so happens that sg forum's most prominent buaya ain't ard. Maybe he is out for once doing real-life buayaing.Originally posted by m|x:hahaha,this time i really got nothing to say liao
i can tell you NO,i'm a girl here
i read the posts here mahOriginally posted by Master -_-:u know sgboy2004? considering... less than a month here?
hmmmm
oh... okay...Originally posted by dark_slayer79:never jio her lim kopi![]()

how r noe she changing n where she change infront of uOriginally posted by larren:Oops better log off now she changing already. Get ready 4 action bye.
paiseh...i also didn't know it will create such a stirOriginally posted by SumOne:Ha ha... Don't mind us. Just that you really caused a stir with that thread of yours. And it juz so happens that sg forum's most prominent buaya ain't ard. Maybe he is out for once doing real-life buayaing.![]()
Cheers~!Originally posted by kopiosatu:oh... okay...
tradition ah
m|x! lim kopi
y u choose tis day to post all these topic?Originally posted by m|x:paiseh...i also didn't know it will create such a stir![]()
It's ok. Bar is a forum of many contraversies. Just glad to have more ppl ard that are open and friendly.Originally posted by m|x:paiseh...i also didn't know it will create such a stir![]()
What's wrong with choosing today?Originally posted by dark_slayer79:y u choose tis day to post all these topic?![]()