hahahha puhleeez laOriginally posted by m|x:i read the posts here mah
You not convinced she's a girl I guess?Originally posted by Master -_-:hahahha puhleeez la
like duh.. ask "her" to come to my place and strip in front of me.. then i am convinced..Originally posted by SumOne:You not convinced she's a girl I guess?
b'cos sgboy2004 self declare this buaya dayOriginally posted by SumOne:What's wrong with choosing today?![]()
why must strip?you see face know it's a girl liao mah.Originally posted by Master -_-:like duh.. ask "her" to come to my place and strip in front of me.. then i am convinced..
i guess![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:like duh.. ask "her" to come to my place and strip in front of me.. then i am convinced..
i guess![]()
sorry mah,i new here,really dunno muchOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:b'cos sgboy2004 self declare this buaya day![]()
Gee... That's a bit extreme. But yeah. You would be convinced. And erm... if she is????Originally posted by Master -_-:like duh.. ask "her" to come to my place and strip in front of me.. then i am convinced..
i guess![]()
classic example...Originally posted by m|x:why must strip?you see face know it's a girl liao mah.

outside appearance can be fake mahOriginally posted by m|x:why must strip?you see face know it's a girl liao mah.
*just to add on* must feel feel somemore....Originally posted by dark_slayer79:outside appearance can be fake mah![]()
u never heard/seen or transvertites being very perfect as a woman meh?Originally posted by dark_slayer79:outside appearance can be fake mah![]()
HARISU HARISU HARISUUUUUUOriginally posted by m|x:u never heard/seen or transvertites being very perfect as a woman meh?
as in breasts,figure,also very 'wan zhen'.
err..... did u make a mistake hereOriginally posted by Master -_-:on or not m|x? juz me and dark angel.. strictly for convincing..![]()
Ha ha.... Then master get wet dreams.Originally posted by m|x:dream on lah...i'm not so 'shui bian'
aiya at least go outing next time to confirm can?Originally posted by m|x:dream on lah...i'm not so 'shui bian'
it alright *now feeling better*Originally posted by Master -_-:hahahah dark slayer... hahah too gian la.. sorry
can,confirm only until i meet youOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:aiya at least go outing next time to confirm can?![]()
Originally posted by m|x:can,confirm only until i meet you![]()
Originally posted by dark_slayer79:i mean after we meet,then i will decide whether to strip infront of you anot
u wan to meet me [b]only[/b]