Originally posted by dark_slayer79:birthday suit
Yo yo... Only juz saw your greeting in the other forum. Hi hi. Thanks for the welcome.Originally posted by sgboy2004:well done Master-_-...buayaing m|x on Buaya Day....u get another year of free membership liao...
sorry i wont give u my no. so easily...heh heh
Originally posted by SumOne:Yo yo... Only juz saw your greeting in the other forum. Hi hi. Thanks for the welcome.![]()

ACtually, don't really need to wait or find bouncer. They don't always check. But if you suay they'll stop you.Originally posted by dark_slayer79:wanna go also have to wait for march at least![]()
u like this kinda school uniform?Originally posted by marlboro:School uniform!![]()

something simple and presentable...Originally posted by m|x:so that she looks sexy,sweet,etc.
Looks cuteOriginally posted by sgboy2004:or this kind of uniform...Japanese ger uniform quite fantastic hor...got short short type leh
check if u guy or ger mahOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:i 24 this year liao check for what

Not bad. Tend to be ard when everyone's gone tho. Guess I'm suay. Ha ha....Originally posted by sgboy2004:
I like gals wear certain outfits . They look really cute in those .
1)halter tops with mini-skirts
2)bare shoulder dress with denim skirt at slightly above knee length
3)leather jacket wif a pink t-shirt on the inside wif tight long pants
What do you pple think of my personal view of the outfits?
I certainly wish got girl everyday wear such outfits for me to see everyday lor .
this is a really late reply to u now.. i din pay attn to this thread anymore... anyway it was a simple pleasant dinner at country manas.Originally posted by SumOne:That's cool, nice food? Good place should recommend.
Actually, neither am I. Click it only coz it at the top of forum.Originally posted by wendy81:this is a really late reply to u now.. i din pay attn to this thread anymore... anyway it was a simple pleasant dinner at country manas.
aiyoh u post here can lio mah... why pm me to ask me if i do wear any pantyhose or so....Originally posted by Jemch:I enjoy looking at gals in skirts or dresses, esp. those who are in office attire...cos they would wear pantyhose
in any case i would surely appreciate anyone who wears pantyhose, even in casual attire like shorts or denim skirts....even met some ladies who wear pantyhose with pants or jeans...those really turn me on
Me like those who enjoy wearing pantyhose..