Originally posted by m|x:i'm a girl lah...
u tell me what to wear lor
how?Originally posted by Master -_-:u can let me hear u voice mx?
can get phone no liaoOriginally posted by Master -_-:u can let me hear ur voice mx?
yah,so what do u want me to wear huh?Originally posted by dark_slayer79:really
nevermind nice try keep it up Master -_-:Originally posted by m|x:how?
sorry i wont give u my no. so easily...heh heh
no la.. i juz need some convincing ahOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:nevermind nice try keep it up Master -_-:![]()
my favourite.....Originally posted by m|x:yah,so what do u want me to wear huh?
what leh?Originally posted by dark_slayer79:my favourite.....![]()

birthday suitOriginally posted by m|x:what leh?
i mean when i go there to meet u all u expect me to be naked in the bus,on the streets meh?Originally posted by dark_slayer79:birthday suit
mi dun mind...but why not mi come your house to fetch u...then naked oso nvm mahOriginally posted by m|x:i mean when i go there to meet u all u expect me to be naked in the bus,on the streets meh?

no la..we go meet at starbucks or stg lor.. chat chat then we go clubbing lor.. i am very decent.. if u want, i can bring my gf oso..Originally posted by m|x:i mean when i go there to meet u all u expect me to be naked in the bus,on the streets meh?
Originally posted by m|x:i mean when i go there to meet u all u expect me to be naked in the bus,on the streets meh?
wanna go also have to wait for march at leastOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:sorry not very interested in clubbing leh go there a few time then sianz liao
no one reply uOriginally posted by m|x:ehh see first lah....see who is the best among u all...hehe![]()
okae thenOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:no one reply u
errr...... i guess they all too busy prepare for that day liao![]()
mi mi mi...Originally posted by m|x:ehh see first lah....see who is the best among u all...hehe![]()

haha u wan to see then sae lah.. dun sae classic example.. lame mann!!Originally posted by Master -_-:classic example...
wow yr tiaojian so high ah???Originally posted by m|x:yah,so u all fit my 'tiao jian' anot?..haha,kiddin'
sorry for the late reply... yepz went out for dinner wif someone ... pleasant dinner indeed.Originally posted by SumOne:Harlow, online so late? Got go go out tonight?
That's cool, nice food? Good place should recommend.Originally posted by wendy81:sorry for the late reply... yepz went out for dinner wif someone ... pleasant dinner indeed.![]()