so far i went to newsroom with them... (chiong)Originally posted by m|x:tis forum the outing fun anot?
what do u all do huh?

ok sure...but the more the merrier lorOriginally posted by sgboy2004:fun...veri fun...sometimes go karaoke, bbq, steamboat and even timsum...or pool, or bowling and many more...
next time u join ok?
we're still waiting for you to attend... sgforums is waiting for u.Originally posted by sgboy2004:fun...veri fun...sometimes go karaoke, bbq, steamboat and even timsum...or pool, or bowling and many more...
next time u join ok?

he has never attended a single outing.Originally posted by m|x:ok sure...but the more the merrier lor
sgboy2004,i jus now say about u,u not angry ah?
no angry lah...where got angry 1 here...we are all cool pple here...take things easy...Originally posted by m|x:ok sure...but the more the merrier lor

ppls here just tok tok to relax only mah he won't take it to heart right?Originally posted by m|x:ok sure...but the more the merrier lor
we're ALL waiting for him to come out.Originally posted by dark_slayer79:heard u never go leh![]()
whoa,sgboy2004...why u so 'shen mi' one?Originally posted by kopiosatu:he has never attended a single outing.![]()
x2Originally posted by kopiosatu:we're ALL waiting for him to come out.

shen mi???Originally posted by m|x:whoa,sgboy2004...why u so 'shen mi' one?
'shen mi ren wu' ah?
hi ^mm^ u're hereOriginally posted by ^mm^:x2
u call me???Originally posted by dark_slayer79:where hong hong?![]()
good eveningOriginally posted by ^mm^:x2

then??Originally posted by kopiosatu:shen mi???
/me looks at the other forumites... i dun think they think that way...
hahaha
so early?Originally posted by thhong22:u call me???i go bathe lah... preparing to sleep liao....
my bday??? past for 2 weeks liao... 2nd feb 1981 one....![]()
say me ah??? i mayb rather open-minded but definately not 'shui bian' ok???Originally posted by sgboy2004:flirting somewhere...cos it is buaya day mah
Originally posted by thhong22:say me ah??? i mayb rather open-minded but definately not 'shui bian' ok???i sue u for libel then u noe.... hhehehehee

passingby...interestin thread...reali attracts lots attentionOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:hi ^mm^ u're here

hey...lim kopiOriginally posted by kopiosatu:good evening

preparing mah.... not going to sleep... heheheOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:so early?
ya i that y i alway in the 50 newest topicsOriginally posted by kopiosatu:then ah?
well don't hang ard bar forum too much, go to sggirls / chit chat and have a chat over there...![]()
it has been reduced to a crapping thread.Originally posted by ^mm^:passingby...interestin thread...reali attracts lots attention

waiting to treat mi to kopi or to chop mi into pieces?Originally posted by kopiosatu:we're ALL waiting for him to come out.