mi still new mah..mi join onli 2 months plus nia lehOriginally posted by kopiosatu:he has never attended a single outing.![]()

howzzit goinOriginally posted by ^mm^:hey...lim kopi
^5...thanks slayer...u are the man.Originally posted by dark_slayer79:ppls here just tok tok to relax only mah he won't take it to heart right?further more he a gentleman

u working wat time tomorrow?Originally posted by thhong22:preparing mah.... not going to sleep... hehehe![]()
we'll decide upon seeing u.Originally posted by sgboy2004:waiting to treat mi to kopi or to chop mi into pieces?

maybe next outing, mi come and fetch u and then we go together as a couple lorOriginally posted by m|x:whoa,sgboy2004...why u so 'shen mi' one?
'shen mi ren wu' ah?

2mths plus oredi 12K + posts..... real crapper siah.... don think anyone broke this record yet.... or there is someone else???Originally posted by sgboy2004:mi still new mah..mi join onli 2 months plus nia leh
then wat?Originally posted by kopiosatu:shen mi???
/me looks at the other forumites... i dun think they think that way...
hahaha

yeah m|x, do that, hang ard the top 50 topicsOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:ya i that y i alway in the 50 newest topics![]()
omg...Originally posted by kopiosatu:we'll decide upon seeing u.
*clang*
oops, my cleaver slipped outta my grasp
>picks it up and hides it<
LOL

me office hr one loh....Originally posted by dark_slayer79:u working wat time tomorrow?
see first lorOriginally posted by sgboy2004:maybe next outing, mi come and fetch u and then we go together as a couple lor
*clang*
oops, my cleaver slipped outta my grasp
>picks it up and hides it<
LOL
oicOriginally posted by kopiosatu:it has been reduced to a crapping thread.

why?can't chat here meh?Originally posted by kopiosatu:yeah m|x, do that, hang ard the top 50 topics
no need see first, agree... we'll cover u...Originally posted by m|x:see first lor![]()

oops 12K liao...mi did not even notice itOriginally posted by thhong22:2mths plus oredi 12K + posts..... real crapper siah.... don think anyone broke this record yet.... or there is someone else???![]()

where u working?Originally posted by thhong22:me office hr one loh....
you're not gonna know more people or whats happening ard forums if u just stick ard one particular forum. what's more its bar.Originally posted by m|x:why?can't chat here meh?
jurong....Originally posted by dark_slayer79:where u working?
Well she err received a call frm her uncle in US saying that her parents is going to divorce & err she is waiting 4 the lawyer 2 confirm with her about the custody stuff.Originally posted by dark_slayer79:how ur side?get it?
hi ^mm^ meimei.... long time no c....Originally posted by ^mm^:passingby...interestin thread...reali attracts lots attention
abc?Originally posted by larren:Well she err received a call frm her uncle in US saying that her parents is going to divorce & err she is waiting 4 the lawyer 2 confirm with her about the custody stuff.
Damn she cried over it 4 half an hour & well i got a hard time comforting her as i guy she gal.
Now she is resting as i tell her to do so. So now i will be looking after her until the next morning juz in case she do silly things. I don't feel at ease at such time like this.![]()