so far then have to wake up quite early siaOriginally posted by thhong22:jurong....
gorgor u working or schooling??? where ah???![]()
Yap!Originally posted by kopiosatu:abc?
Originally posted by larren:Well she err received a call frm her uncle in US saying that her parents is going to divorce & err she is waiting 4 the lawyer 2 confirm with her about the custody stuff.
Damn she cried over it 4 half an hour & well i got a hard time comforting her as i guy she gal.
Now she is resting as i tell her to do so. So now i will be looking after her until the next morning juz in case she do silly things. I don't feel at ease at such time like this.![]()
then tuck her in bed, give her a goodnight kiss on her forehead, grab a book and sit beside her, what are u doing online???Originally posted by larren:Yap!![]()

as usualOriginally posted by kopiosatu:howzzit goin

Hey don't thing crook okay i'm serious in looking after her man, it is my duty as a guy 2 look after her in such crisis.Originally posted by dark_slayer79:![]()
nothin special...btw long x no c miz u leh hong jieOriginally posted by thhong22:hi ^mm^ meimei.... long time no c....
where u on vday nite???![]()

so bohhhhhringOriginally posted by ^mm^:as usual

nyp??? u stay where ah??? i forgot.... anyway wat cos u taking???Originally posted by dark_slayer79:so far then have to wake up quite early sia
i in nyp
mi 2k liaoOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:oh i past my 1K posting liao![]()

sound so sad ur chance lehOriginally posted by larren:Yap!![]()
Well i did it as u said but don't worry i can juz monitor her cuz the PC is in her room.Originally posted by kopiosatu:then tuck her in bed, give her a goodnight kiss on her forehead, grab a book and sit beside her, what are u doing online???
gong xi gong xi...Originally posted by dark_slayer79:oh i past my 1K posting liao![]()

wait u feel sleepy how?Originally posted by larren:Well i did it as u said but don't worry i can juz monitor her cuz the PC is in her room.![]()

kinda miss u too.... i don online everyday.... do u???Originally posted by ^mm^:nothin special...btw long x no c miz u leh hong jie
electronic ....Originally posted by thhong22:nyp??? u stay where ah??? i forgot.... anyway wat cos u taking???
i longbang pple van go... still can sleep abit later....
mi usually in HOFSOriginally posted by thhong22:kinda miss u too.... i don online everyday.... do u???![]()

where got power like u... averagely one month 5K posts siah....Originally posted by sgboy2004:gong xi gong xi...
wah...1 month 1k of posting, u power sia
Alamak u never change ar, now i feel worried about her instead of doing that kind of *Ahem* so learn 2 respect me as i'm not always that buaya or hentai okay.Originally posted by sgboy2004:wait u feel sleepy how?
better go take a nap wif her now...![]()
oops....stepped on his toes liaoOriginally posted by larren:Alamak u never change ar, now i feel worried about her instead of doing that kind of *Ahem* so learn 2 respect me as i'm not always that buaya or hentai okay.![]()

huh?>?? who is slayerger??? i donno her leh....Originally posted by dark_slayer79:electronic ....dun tell me that person is SlayerGer
Originally posted by sgboy2004:gong xi gong xi...
wah...1 month 1k of posting, u power sia