of cos i believe!!!!Originally posted by m|x:Don't believe don't believe lor.
It's your loss.
okay.okay,i believe you......i new to local forums.....overseas forums all very open one.... hope i do not regret trusting you....Originally posted by m|x:Haha,that would definately not happen.
great idea... we sent sgboy2004 go la... he pro in it 1.Originally posted by thhong22:y not someone go mt m|x.... then u noe if she was reali as she describe.....![]()
i think not only sgboy2004 will go... other buaya or despo will be VERY interested to c her too...Originally posted by ETboy:great idea... we sent sgboy2004 go la... he pro in it 1.
na... dun wan la... weather very cold wanne sleep at home... hahaOriginally posted by thhong22:i think not only sgboy2004 will go... other buaya or despo will be VERY interested to c her too...
wat abt u ETboy???![]()
>looks around<Originally posted by FireIce:one thing good
this m|x managed to lure all the despos and buayas out........
hiaK~
don't need to put the 'she' like that mahOriginally posted by ETboy:eh ' she ' 17 just round my age... hahahahaha lol
relak relak ah...Originally posted by m|x:don't need to put the 'she' like that mah
like i said,YOUR loss lor
haha k la... belive la.... dun put the YOUR until SO BIG leh... scared scared leh...Originally posted by m|x:don't need to put the 'she' like that mah
like i said,YOUR loss lor
huh??? wat u mean???Originally posted by kopiosatu:relak relak ah...
everyone's bi here.
like tat very pei mah... heheheheOriginally posted by ETboy:eh ' she ' 17 just round my age... hahahahaha lol
k la... my loss.... haha sexy.... woooo ahahaaOriginally posted by m|x:emphasizing to you that it's your loss mah,not mine you know
yeah............i pity the guys if they catch STD from uOriginally posted by m|x:emphasizing to you that it's your loss mah,not mine you know
why must put IC?what will you gain?i ask youOriginally posted by FireIce:how about ur pic and oso ur IC?
if u dun put, it will be YOUR loss loh!
''Originally posted by thhong22:like tat very pei mah... hehehehe![]()
credibilityOriginally posted by m|x:why must put IC?what will you gain?i ask you
as i said to someone earlier,i don't anyhow post/send my pics,i dun want them to end up in some sggirls or photoforum
i tot u say same age???Originally posted by ETboy:''
but think mostly mIx is older then me... haha
please mind your words.Originally posted by FireIce:yeah............i pity the guys if they catch STD from u
truly their loss....................
yep definately older than you,i'm born in january.Originally posted by ETboy:''
but think mostly mIx is older then me... haha