Originally posted by m|x:hi me new here
17/f/chi/sg
vital stats 34b-25-35
ht/wt 156/46
horny,sweet,chio,sexy,hot & wet
loves showing my cleavage,my sexy figure in tight fitting clothes,& my long slim fair legs in mini-skirts
any guys interested can pm me now or reply to tis
around my age la... not exacally my age laOriginally posted by thhong22:i tot u say same age???![]()
this year 17 ah ??Originally posted by m|x:yep definately older than you,i'm born in january.
hehee.... xiao didi... wat u doing in the bar???Originally posted by ETboy:around my age la... not exacally my age lalol
not so easy to get posted in photoforums one lah...Originally posted by m|x:why must put IC?what will you gain?i ask you
as i said to someone earlier,i don't anyhow post/send my pics,i dun want them to end up in some sggirls or photoforum
den wad the xiao mei mei doing in the bar?? lolOriginally posted by thhong22:hehee.... xiao didi... wat u doing in the bar???![]()
Ha,ha...now it's becoming a heated debate....okie,okie,I will volunteer to meet her.....hey m/x,can i meet u,please?Originally posted by m|x:why must put IC?what will you gain?i ask you
as i said to someone earlier,i don't anyhow post/send my pics,i dun want them to end up in some sggirls or photoforum
Originally posted by kopiosatu:not so easy to get posted in photoforums one lah...
got quality assurance one.
LOL!![]()
cool down gals... no need to get all agitated ova dis... we r all here to make frens & have a gd time, remember?Originally posted by m|x:please mind your words.
FYI,I'm a virgin.
relak lah... f| is liddat one... and there are more people ard that are like this.Originally posted by m|x:please mind your words.
FYI,I'm a virgin.
but u say she older than u mah.... heheheOriginally posted by ETboy:den wad the xiao mei mei doing in the bar?? lol
Bei Yao Bai, watch out for wolf under the sheeps skin.Originally posted by harryryan:Ha,ha...now it's becoming a heated debate....okie,okie,I will volunteer to meet her.....hey m/x,can i meet u,please?
n guys,i not buaya hor.....me nice guy.....![]()
to see what this forum is made ofOriginally posted by FireIce:and ur point of posting this???![]()
yeap,17.Originally posted by ETboy:this year 17 ah ??
she jan come out of her mums stomach. but still same year as me... same age i guess...Originally posted by thhong22:but u say she older than u mah.... hehehe![]()
okok... few mths older... still can pei u wat.... heheheOriginally posted by ETboy:she jan come out of her mums stomach. but still same year as me... same age i guess...
sure,if i'm free lohOriginally posted by harryryan:Ha,ha...now it's becoming a heated debate....okie,okie,I will volunteer to meet her.....hey m/x,can i meet u,please?
n guys,i not buaya hor.....me nice guy.....![]()
wah same same age... i think she more interested in me la... hahahahha lolOriginally posted by m|x:yeap,17.
ai yo... no see her b4 how to pei me ?? haha scarly she too chio for me le ah..Originally posted by thhong22:okok... few mths older... still can pei u wat.... hehehe![]()
no la not agitated at allOriginally posted by KeN3:cool down gals... no need to get all agitated ova dis... we r all here to make frens & have a gd time, remember?![]()
she interested in me liao... hhahahaOriginally posted by harryryan:ALAMAK!!!!!say wanna meet her how come no response one?
sure lor,then in the future,you will always be the foolOriginally posted by kohanson:HAHAHAHAHAHAHA. what a joke...
can we have more jokes in the future?