good then feel free to join us for outings...Originally posted by m|x:no la not agitated at all
yah lor fren fren mah...
i will fight u for her.....in the ring....let's settle this.....there can only be one number one contender for the richest price in the business.Originally posted by ETboy:she interested in me liao... hhahaha![]()
THERE IS A LIMIT 2 DAT LOR.Originally posted by m|x:sure lor,then in the future,you will always be the fool*LOL*
dat was real fast... haha...Originally posted by ETboy:she interested in me liao... hhahaha![]()
Originally posted by harryryan:i will fight u for high.....in the ring....let's settle this.....there can only be one number one contender for the richest price in the business.
wah ~ JUST BRING ITOriginally posted by harryryan:i will fight u for her.....in the ring....let's settle this.....there can only be one number one contender for the richest price in the business.
ya lo... i dun wan to fight liaoOriginally posted by BearBear®:![]()
for someone u never seen before![]()
what limit?Originally posted by larren:THERE IS A LIMIT 2 DAT LOR.
are you interested also?ok,guys,take a number.....let's have a Royal Rumble match to see who gets the rights to meet her.....Originally posted by KeN3:dat was real fast... haha...
my mei li too powerfull liao heheOriginally posted by KeN3:dat was real fast... haha...
Me too hahahaha.Originally posted by m|x:what limit?
sorry just joking only
are u a WWE siao ??? haha hadicap match la... we 2 fight u ?? haha j/kOriginally posted by harryryan:are you interested also?ok,guys,take a number.....let's have a Royal Rumble match to see who gets the rights to meet her.....
I be referee wat do u think?Originally posted by ETboy:are u a WWE siao ??? haha hadicap match la... we 2 fight u ?? haha j/k
Originally posted by Master -_-:wonder how many pms "she" got
dun wan la... u join in the royal rumble match too la... me sit there see u all playOriginally posted by larren:I be referee wat do u think?![]()
Originally posted by larren:I smell a rat!![]()
so i still late anyway welcome to sgforumsOriginally posted by m|x:anyway ppl,i gtg liao...going out...enjoy urselves yah!
see u guys later!
he miss all the buaya today hahaOriginally posted by BearBear®:wondering where is sgboy2004??