welcomeOriginally posted by Gingko:Hello...i'm new here.....hope to make some friends..online..
cos not many ladies here mahOriginally posted by FireIce:guys here are ESPECIALLY frenly to u if u are a female![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:hello~
u chosen Bar to make frens?
eerr.....not sure if it's a wise move but welcome
to quote a reply, click on the "quote" button of the post u wanna quote
Hmm... Wondering if you're looking for mate too...?Originally posted by ^mm^:coz ur in bar forum mah...thought u lookin 4 mate...mi mistake lah...![]()
hello dearOriginally posted by ScorpioX:harlow guys & ladies... i am new here too ...![]()

wrap back n send back to supplier.Originally posted by De|usi0n:I'M ALSO NEW HERE
so new tat i'm still unpack, whos going to unwrap me?
Originally posted by FireIce:guys here are ESPECIALLY frenly to u if u are a female![]()
just go read some other threads first lor, then when you go back to the list of threads by clicking on Bar, if you see that the thread has moved up to the top, or if the number of replies increase, you know liao lorOriginally posted by Gingko:hey sorry i'm just wondering how to i know if there are new posts in the forum i created...am i suppose to be like refreshing it all the time????
only pretty girlsOriginally posted by Gingko:wa..so materialistic...all friendly to girls??...or just pretty girls...haha
opps you welcome all regardless of gender/??..opps dun tell me you are a bi...lolx..no offence...;pOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:only pretty girlsno lah welcome all regardess gender
who har?Originally posted by FireIce:guys here are ESPECIALLY frenly to u if u are a female![]()

hi dear darling..how are u...mi is an innocent boi here...mi good good 1...can mi be your friend...Originally posted by Gingko:Hello...i'm new here.....hope to make some friends..online..

hi... i'm new here too!Originally posted by Gingko:Hello...i'm new here.....hope to make some friends..online..