hi hi dear darling..i'm so sorry...to hear that you are innocent...so what do you want tonight..perhaps let your parents sign your consent form"?Originally posted by sgboy2004:hi dear darling..how are u...mi is an innocent boi here...mi good good 1...can mi be your friend...
btw, tonite u free..heh heh heh...cos mi wanna ....
heh heh heh
mi wanna
wish u an enjoyable stay here...
wah still not in bed ar?Originally posted by veLvEtgEr:![]()
later going out.Originally posted by |-|05|:wah still not in bed ar?
i'm a pretty ugly ger..does that count as pretty ger...Originally posted by dark_slayer79:![]()
no offence if u r pretty ger![]()
so late still going out??Originally posted by veLvEtgEr:later going out.
ha hahaa wanna go for sg outing?Originally posted by Gingko:i'm a pretty ugly ger..does that count as pretty ger...
also can lah got pretty and ger in it rite?Originally posted by Gingko:i'm a pretty ugly ger..does that count as pretty ger...
wat outing??? catch sotongs??Originally posted by dark_slayer79:ha hahaa wanna go for sg outing?
sotongs nice to eat lehOriginally posted by Gingko:wat outing??? catch sotongs??
not any chilli...sambal chilli!!!Originally posted by Gingko:haha.yea..nice to eat..especially when its bbq and coated with lots and lots of chilli...;p
yea...right..slurppppp.`...Originally posted by |-|05|:not any chilli...sambal chilli!!!![]()
Sentosa c http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=35561Originally posted by Gingko:wat outing??? catch sotongs??
but u say have leh.....i listen to u then make plans 1 leh!Originally posted by Master -_-:chio bu?getting lesser oredi...
are u the one whu pm-ed me about chiobus izzit? i tot u talking about other polys.. NP has the most...Originally posted by |-|05|:but u say have leh.....i listen to u then make plans 1 leh!
ya i that 1!!! haha wah lau cant even remember me!Originally posted by Master -_-:are u the one whu pm-ed me about chiobus izzit? i tot u talking about other polys.. NP has the most...