Originally posted by floppy_zee:ha...me can teach u but must meet up n show u....
[b]Hi, May i know:
Y guys like 2have quickie rather than long, sensational one?
Do guys put in less effort in this(sex) area as times goes?
Do guys like to have hickey? given by the gf?
Teach me! Any advise? How to excite my bf!!
Originally posted by floppy_zee:long, sensational sex... not sure abt others... during sex, priority shld be to make my partner satisfied...
[b]Hi, May i know:
Originally posted by floppy_zee:i personally think it is best to ask ur bf wat he like...u can try eating during sex..pour coke or pull strawberry on his body and lick or eat it up..i always fall for tat one.
[b]Hi, May i know:
hmm..than u just stick with him..than if u want wild nite, can find me..i can last as long as an HBO movie hahaOriginally posted by floppy_zee:He likes it the mono-way....
Juz that few positions.... Juz wish that he's more horny at times..
He doesnt like it wild, but i do..
there are alot of wild guys on this forum...take ur pickOriginally posted by floppy_zee:He likes it the mono-way....
you can lead him on... share with him your feelings... maybe he will learn to appreciate it.. even love it...Originally posted by floppy_zee:He likes it the mono-way....
FOR ME ANY GER WILL DO....Originally posted by floppy_zee:Then hor.... do you guys like fleshy girls... or skinny girls.... or like those models' body girls?
How do u see girl with waist 28?
it depends on individual... average cute looking will do for me...what is ur ht?Originally posted by floppy_zee:Then hor.... do you guys like fleshy girls... or skinny girls.... or like those models' body girls?
How do u see girl with waist 28?
you & ur bf just started having sex lately or for long time already? from what u have mentioned, it seems like ur sex life is going 'down-slope'...Originally posted by floppy_zee:Am 150cm.
Very short I consider....![]()
icic.. i think it may be due to the tiredness from the things in camp... if at hm got ppl, can find plc outside... like toilet, ulu quiet staircase etc... it can spice up ur sex life i guess... i not sure leh.. u tried b4?Originally posted by floppy_zee:For almost 2years liao.....
Nowadays he's in camp.... do duty, bz...
Then everytime wan to do, then got ppl at hm, sian. Cannot make noise.
That's y... 'down slope'..... indeed.
But that's not the focuz of our relationship.
Juz wan to improve myself, to pleasure him physically. it's impt too, know..
use video-cam to record down leh... might be interesting hor...Originally posted by floppy_zee:That's pretty good.
What if there's many camera instead??
Have you tried it urself?
it quite deserted...it's a shophouse la...near yishun mrt....cannot tell you so openly wat it is used for....pm u....but what do i get in return?LOLzOriginally posted by floppy_zee:That's pretty good.
What if there's many camera instead??
Have you tried it urself?