can i be the spectator? ...Originally posted by floppy_zee:How abt i try it out with you 1st.....
In case I becum the female lead, u can be the male one...![]()
ha...than die loh but i used to work there....they forgot to take back the keys.....Originally posted by floppy_zee:How abt i try it out with you 1st.....
In case I becum the female lead, u can be the male one...![]()
i have not tried b4... what's on ur mind.. tell me leh... curious...Originally posted by floppy_zee:Do u think u enjoy being the spectator only?
Be active in it mah....
Hmm.... hey, now u getting me thinking of 2-some...
Some times ago, i asked my guy to find one more gals.... but not ez... however, finding one more guy for it is very very ez...
Originally posted by floppy_zee:fine with me if u are interested...u bring whomever u want...than one big orgy there but after that must help to clean up la....
I mean [b]3-some[/b]
Originally posted by floppy_zee:heard of it b4... u tried b4?
I mean [b]3-some[/b]
shakes hand with floppy...see ...we frens already mah....Originally posted by floppy_zee:Funny as it sound. I dun mind doing it with friends...
But no strangers...
wow....mi not only gers...guys oso can leh...Originally posted by De|usi0n:FOR ME ANY GER WILL DO....
haha, this one sgboy2004 no fight liao..

hey dude, wanna try with my grandma who is six feet down uunder/ or with my pet doggy?Originally posted by harryryan:fine with me if u are interested...u bring whomever u want...than one big orgy there but after that must help to clean up la....
got jap name too.....Originally posted by floppy_zee:U make me hesitate....
Ur name.... dun appeal to me...
Harry: a name of a boy i used to hate/dislike.
Ryan: name of my cousin, a nice name
U got a mixture of it...
nah~
Siao!!!!Originally posted by De|usi0n:hey dude, wanna try with my grandma who is six feet down uunder/ or with my pet doggy?

look to ur leftOriginally posted by floppy_zee:How to check for private msg huh???