wat u wanna tok about?alot of pple not around any more....Originally posted by floppy_zee:sian.... tok leh
pian a..... u want to please him sexually so of course teach u that lah....wat u think,teach u how to make kopi meh?Originally posted by floppy_zee:Not around? means? they dun come here anymore?
And what u gotta teach?
please read the post properly....where got lim kopi one?Originally posted by De|usi0n:lim kopi bo jio?!?
yup. thanks for helping out. i neber go tat webby b4.Originally posted by floppy_zee:U view the pic already?
erm, i was saying 'if' got lim kopi can jio me....best if at nite..cause i be free after 7 pm during weekdaes.Originally posted by harryryan:please read the post properly....where got lim kopi one?
that's if zippy is not too busy with her lover boy.Originally posted by De|usi0n:erm, i was saying 'if' got lim kopi can jio me....best if at nite..cause i be free after 7 pm during weekdaes.
haiya...of course her boi will come 1st...Originally posted by harryryan:that's if zippy is not too busy with her lover boy.
at my place...he...he...nOriginally posted by floppy_zee:la kopi huh? where? when?
well, i stay at bedok, wkdaes be free after 7pm...where u r staying?Originally posted by floppy_zee:la kopi huh? where? when?
if u have a blog n put all ur pics there....than that will be my fav webbyOriginally posted by floppy_zee:heehee... now u got another new web to visit~ guys' favourite....
erm, not really interested..mostly are fake photo...Originally posted by floppy_zee:heehee... now u got another new web to visit~ guys' favourite....
ya, better not...some things are not meant to show and he might not like it.Originally posted by floppy_zee:hey hey.... I actually build up some pages.... showing me and my guy, in action.... but i dunno how to upload it....
*I know what u r thinking*
I thibk better not load it up to web.
south as in where...marina south also nice place for chit chat session.Originally posted by floppy_zee:Oh.... u stay bedok ah...
Ppl (ger or guys) staying in the East r rather attractive....
But * got most of the ah lian and ah beng there too*
Not saying u (ah beng) orh....
Anyway i dun like going east, far, i in south
i webby expert....just hand them to me n i will do the rest.....Originally posted by floppy_zee:hey hey.... I actually build up some pages.... showing me and my guy, in action.... but i dunno how to upload it....
*I know what u r thinking*
I thibk better not load it up to web.