wat so gd to show....u show, pple comment, u might not like...make ownself not happy for watOriginally posted by harryryan:i webby expert....just hand them to me n i will do the rest.....
think alot of gals these days r a bit exhibtionist.... i like.....
all that html stuff is like child's play to me.
oh i see...maybe lim kopi around central area if possible....i dont wanna travel all the way to clement leh, donno the road.Originally posted by floppy_zee:[quote]Originally posted by De|usi0n:
[b]
south as in where...marina
As in Clementi... ahaha
she MIA liao.Originally posted by harryryan:hey zippy ,so r u interested in posting it on line or not...can even design a web page for that but must find one that supports e clip...is it in tape format or cd format?or already in ur computer?
gian ahOriginally posted by X-men:Clementi I near leh...
Meet up lim kopi lah...
Wah action pictures ar....
where got bad..just stating facts ...Originally posted by floppy_zee:hey, ur bad leh...![]()
i think dont trust but in order to reject u politely, she would upload it herselfOriginally posted by harryryan:i trying to help zippy upload the pics or clips or watever but she don't want...wonder if it's don't trust me or cos she is changing her mind.
oh i seeOriginally posted by floppy_zee:I've change my mind on it long time ago....
feel so sad....floppy probably thinks i am a jerk....Originally posted by floppy_zee:see.... that time when i wanted to publish it was a year ago....
But now... I'm studying IT, I know how to do it my own... but oso, changed my mind coz it's not nice... though i wanted to do it.
gabbish
haha...next time nicer than post loh...no point posting something not nice rite....Originally posted by floppy_zee:see.... that time when i wanted to publish it was a year ago....
But now... I'm studying IT, I know how to do it my own... but oso, changed my mind coz it's not nice... though i wanted to do it.
gabbish
i m a jerk....i m a buaya....i m despicable.... i do not deserve pple to trust me....Originally posted by floppy_zee:ahhhh
Dun wory harry
I didnt mean that
I'll see, we can meet up some day, and tok abt it k.?
haiya, u get her number, u contact her, than can fix a date mah..chat here now to fix date...but lim kopi ask me along..other 'things', leave me out.Originally posted by harryryan:i m a jerk....i m a buaya....i m despicable.... i do not deserve pple to trust me....![]()
someday=no fixed date so = no meeting any all.
dun cry... u can always ask around...Originally posted by X-men:No one wants to meet me...![]()