ok....soli to be to tacklessOriginally posted by floppy_zee:It's already in the word visual "Basic".... I also know basic.... I'm asking if anyone know advance?
all are welcome.Originally posted by X-men:wah... sgboy2004 well know for buaya.... registered on 17th Feb one also know leh....
This is going to be a hot topic..
Can I join in the fun??
VB... one of my nightmares in poly when doiing my advance dip..Originally posted by floppy_zee:Sound chim ehh...
I'm learning VB 6 in sch, not up to me to choose..
let u see liao u critise one...dont dare to let u see liao...somemore openly critise..Originally posted by floppy_zee:Anyone here have self-pic? see-see?![]()
ya loh..if possible let me see ur pic oso...ptely...of course...tat would be most fair.Originally posted by oh oh:Knock knock..........can i join in???
floppy...y not u let us see ur pic?? i promise not to comment on it openly......maybe can PM u. what does the ppl here in the forum has to say??? agree?
ya, to show tat u got the point there...but if u wanna let me see, i dont mind...but i will not critise it...Originally posted by oh oh:erm.....wanna c mine photo??? ahahhaaha........dont think u meant that ritz...u quoted me to second that thought onli hor.
Well I m doing it right now during work. last time vB copy 1 so not so good. Though now cannot be called an expert, but shd b quite good liao.Originally posted by X-men:VB... one of my nightmares in poly when doiing my advance dip..
the lecture don't know how to explain an object and a class.. see how I suffered...![]()
can check you mailbox... by clicking on the My mailbox...Originally posted by floppy_zee:How do i send you??
Ok shoot mi. Wat U want to noeOriginally posted by floppy_zee:It's already in the word visual "Basic".... I also know basic.... I'm asking if anyone know advance?
can send me also...if u dont mind..click on my profile to get my email addyOriginally posted by floppy_zee:How do i send you??
she run off liao..Originally posted by harryryan:hey floppy zee.....me wanna see ur photo too...
can i?huh?me email is [email protected]
hope the others who see this don't start sending me junk mail but hey it's an email account,no need to be secertive one wat....anyway,floppy zee....u still remember me .....n my secert place in yishun?
i overslept today otherwise can buaya her one....but was too busy helping a char bor in my class write a 1000 word essay due today...she onli tell me last nite lei.....have to ask her to return a big favour already....if ya know wat i mean......Originally posted by De|usi0n:she run off liao..
tat ger real stupid than...haha..i think i can write better and i deserve that offer more hohOriginally posted by harryryan:i overslept today otherwise can buaya her one....but was too busy helping a char bor in my class write a 1000 word essay due today...she onli tell me last nite lei.....have to ask her to return a big favour already....if ya know wat i mean......![]()
don't expect too high quality for a few hours work but i did sacrifice my sleep to help.Originally posted by De|usi0n:tat ger real stupid than...haha..i think i can write better and i deserve that offer more hoh