huh?act innocent again....wat is that huh?Originally posted by sgboy2004:
u r lateOriginally posted by sgboy2004:
yup....very late.Originally posted by De|usi0n:u r late![]()
nope..mi here wif uOriginally posted by floppy_zee:Am i too early today??

dun know leh...but got mi can liao mahOriginally posted by floppy_zee:Oh hi, cu again, where's the others?

Originally posted by floppy_zee:wow...
attention to [b]De|usi0n or anyone close to him....
I saw ur photo, the site u gave me to.
Hmm... I must admit that u r a gd-looking one, ahh... like those guys hanging ard in the arcade, out smoking ard, bike-ing sort of guys... but hor, is also the kind of guys I'm most most afraid of.... it's scary.....
Coz, I have the impression that these kind of guys do not commit in relationship...
& hor go for pretty lady only...
Sorry eh... still be friends hor?

no lah...virtually mi big buaya...in real life...mi even bigger buaya ...wahhahhhhaaaOriginally posted by floppy_zee:U? biG buaya ah?......

Originally posted by floppy_zee:sound like a flame comming up huh. well, i dont smoke, i dont drink, i love arcade, i own a bike, but im not into cheating girls feeling.
attention to [b]De|usi0n or anyone close to him....
I saw ur photo, the site u gave me to.
Hmm... I must admit that u r a gd-looking one, ahh... like those guys hanging ard in the arcade, out smoking ard, bike-ing sort of guys... but hor, is also the kind of guys I'm most most afraid of.... it's scary.....
Coz, I have the impression that these kind of guys do not commit in relationship...
& hor go for pretty lady only...
Sorry eh... still be friends hor?
okie...wateverOriginally posted by floppy_zee:Heehee...
nothing much...
Juz that... even on the street out there, I juz dun like these kind of look of guy... sorry to you~
i haf very basic...but not to the extent to helping u i guess.Originally posted by floppy_zee:sian.... anyone here gd in VB? Visual Basic 6.0 programming