first you must know what size she wear lahOriginally posted by De|usi0n:Any guys had experiences buying bra for ur gf alone? how do u go about it?![]()
dunno.Originally posted by De|usi0n:how is the shop ERO?
Originally posted by De|usi0n:neber...i want to buy foe other pple's gerfriend.
mi no experianceOriginally posted by De|usi0n:Any guys had experiences buying bra for ur gf alone? how do u go about it?![]()
tat means the guy is attentive when he bed her..Originally posted by Hitakogi:mi no experiance
but hor .. i once heard from a lady friend,
she told me that if a guy brought her a bra that fit very well,
*include comfortable,pattern,the type,etc*
it means that the guy knows her very well oso...
Anyone can correct mi?![]()
erm....flings..Originally posted by lurker:
how come you have the privilege??
you know the size first or not?
"she is this size"Originally posted by De|usi0n:erm....flings..
and like tat loh..i cue my hand to cup b4..but how to show the salger..![]()
dun think so,Originally posted by De|usi0n:tat means the guy is attentive when he bed her..
Some gals r very particular abt the type n brand of bras they wear.Originally posted by De|usi0n:Any guys had experiences buying bra for ur gf alone? how do u go about it?![]()
pc bra????Originally posted by Juz_devil:Some gals r very particular abt the type n brand of bras they wear.
My ex-gf wears pc bra only.....![]()
wat is peril cardan? i donno how to spellOriginally posted by HuLaDoLpH:pc bra????
pierre cardin....Originally posted by De|usi0n:wat is peril cardan? i donno how to spell
THANKS...glad u know wat i was trying to say...i presume u wear this brand ya?Originally posted by caramelgal:pierre cardin....
no i don wear this brand. but i must say it's quite worth the money. about twenty bucks for a bra and a matching panty. compared to triump for about $50 a bra???! day light robbery!!Originally posted by De|usi0n:THANKS...glad u know wat i was trying to say...i presume u wear this brand ya?![]()
she will get the wrong idea, unless its her birthday and its meant to be a joke...Originally posted by ScorpioX:i wonder what will e reaction of a gal be if i am jus her friend amd were to buy a bra for her... any ideas?![]()
i dont know them so welll as you do..guess u r the expert here...Originally posted by caramelgal:no i don wear this brand. but i must say it's quite worth the money. about twenty bucks for a bra and a matching panty. compared to triump for about $50 a bra???! day light robbery!!
no no i not the expert...my gal fren is....she can accidentally touch my front and then exclaim: wahhh you wearing t shirt bra today ah?!Originally posted by De|usi0n:i dont know them so welll as you do..guess u r the expert here...![]()
kaoz..ask her to teach me leh....than i can go around sian char bo liao..Originally posted by caramelgal:no no i not the expert...my gal fren is....she can accidentally touch my front and then exclaim: wahhh you wearing t shirt bra today ah?!
and she's right!!!!
sian charbor?? and show them ur knowledge of bra??!!Originally posted by De|usi0n:kaoz..ask her to teach me leh....than i can go around sian char bo liao..![]()
NOT NESSCEERY, FROM WAT I KNOW...GER LIKE GUYS TO BE GD TO HER BUT AT THE SAME TIME EXPERIENCE.Originally posted by caramelgal:sian charbor?? and show them ur knowledge of bra??!!
wat a bad idea...they might think u are a flirt and have bedded a lot girls b4. they might have a bad opinion of u...