experience on the bed more important than knowledge of bra right? hahahOriginally posted by De|usi0n:NOT NESSCEERY, FROM WAT I KNOW...GER LIKE GUYS TO BE GD TO HER BUT AT THE SAME TIME EXPERIENCE.![]()
erm, please, i'm a gentlemen...dont tok bout bed...ladies require his man to understand her not oni physically, but also pyscologically and mentally...physically is the easiest part to understand...Originally posted by caramelgal:experience on the bed more important than knowledge of bra right? hahah
okie....i'm off to sleep now...tired already....nice talking to u...goodnight.....Originally posted by De|usi0n:erm, please, i'm a gentlemam...dont tok bout bed...ladies require his man to understand her not oni physically, but also pyscologically and mentally...physically is the easiest part to understand...![]()
gd nite? now 11 am leh..kaozOriginally posted by caramelgal:okie....i'm off to sleep now...tired already....nice talking to u...goodnight.....
wah u funny leh sleep in the morning one.. u work nite shift one ah..Originally posted by caramelgal:okie....i'm off to sleep now...tired already....nice talking to u...goodnight.....
my clock upside down one....hahhaa...coz i work night life ma...anyway dont u say goodnight when u go sleep? regardless of wat time? heehee...ok logging off now...Originally posted by De|usi0n:gd nite? now 11 am leh..kaoz![]()
ya true..Originally posted by caramelgal:no i don wear this brand. but i must say it's quite worth the money. about twenty bucks for a bra and a matching panty. compared to triump for about $50 a bra???! day light robbery!!
color for wat, end state still haf to take down.Originally posted by PachelbeL_20:What abt the colour ? hav to know her preferred color..... haha
yup..better to get her to try then buy...fitting better...Originally posted by X-men:Bra is woman most close to heart thingy.
I will company my gf (if I have one that is) to buy it and not buy one that doesn't fit her size and make her suffer. Sometimes even though the same size.. same cup, different brand have different cuttings so it's better to try first before you buy a bra. You can be trying bra for your gf right?

Originally posted by X-men:Bra is woman most close to heart thingy.
I will company my gf (if I have one that is) to buy it and not buy one that doesn't fit her size and make her suffer. Sometimes even though the same size.. same cup, different brand have different cuttings so it's better to try first before you buy a bra. You can be trying bra for your gf right?
Then don't go lor... I can go buy my underwear..Originally posted by birdbird:if ur girl dun let u go with her when buying lingerie,then how???
haha best get white or pink or black lor.... if she alwaz wear those thin-material tees then sure will show out the color rite... u nv c b4??Originally posted by PachelbeL_20:What abt the colour ? hav to know her preferred color..... haha
wow...to think u know diff brand have diff cuttings etc....hahah...you power sia!!Originally posted by X-men:Bra is woman most close to heart thingy.
i think girls will let their bf come with them to buy their lingerie...well i have some guy frens doing some shopping with me and once we reach the bra section their face will change abit. and sometimes i do drag them into the section with me just to make fun of them..heee.....Originally posted by birdbird:if ur girl dun let u go with her when buying lingerie,then how???
haiya, wat so embaress about tat..i normally look at those gers around and see how they choose their bra and make them pei seh.Originally posted by caramelgal:i think girls will let their bf come with them to buy their lingerie...well i have some guy frens doing some shopping with me and once we reach the bra section their face will change abit. and sometimes i do drag them into the section with me just to make fun of them..heee.....
cool!Originally posted by De|usi0n:haiya, wat so embaress about tat..i normally look at those gers around and see how they choose their bra and make them pei seh.![]()
Originally posted by caramelgal:i think girls will let their bf come with them to buy their lingerie...well i have some guy frens doing some shopping with me and once we reach the bra section their face will change abit. and sometimes i do drag them into the section with me just to make fun of them..heee.....
I learn... in order to know gals better so in turn treats them better cos I know their needs better...Originally posted by caramelgal:wow...to think u know diff brand have diff cuttings etc....hahah...you power sia!!
my bf will go wif me n give opinion...Originally posted by X-men:Bra is woman most close to heart thingy.
u experienced is it??Originally posted by lurker:the cutting is important oso
same size but may not be comfortable
so that's why gers like to try before buying
buy sexy night wear lor...those lacy see thru ones...Originally posted by birdbird:maybe my galfriends all pai seh type.seldom allow me the chance.siao liao lah....next time how to buy for my girl.....