Where got same? Different guys different output, try mine for a change. DIESEL POWER!!Originally posted by Gingko:can't describe..just feel like puking..supplier..nah..guess its the same...
apply liberally to face and leave for at least an hour before washing off for maximum effectOriginally posted by Diese|:May as well use it as facial cream and apply to face.![]()
What smell is there?? Does your bf perform oral sex for you too?Originally posted by thhong22:eeee.... but it had some kind of smell.... which gals don like loh....
agreed ....gingko???
wah lao... u sure or not.... wait got skin diseaseOriginally posted by lurker:apply liberally to face and leave for at least an hour before washing off for maximum effect
helps retain moisture and keep the skin young and smooth
my ex-bf don leh.... but he like his gfs to do it for him....Originally posted by Diese|:What smell is there?? Does your bf perform oral sex for you too?![]()
Of cause its not true. I know of someone who actually did that on pimples and it actually got worse.......Originally posted by thhong22:wah lao... u sure or not.... wait got skin disease
confirm... your old skin will peel off and the new one will be baby smoothOriginally posted by thhong22:wah lao... u sure or not.... wait got skin disease
you mean yours cause pimple to get worse?Originally posted by Diese|:Of cause its not true. I know of someone who actually did that on pimples and it actually got worse.......![]()
chey diesel oso say not true.... i'll b idiot if i believe u....Originally posted by lurker:confirm... your old skin will peel off and the new one will be baby smooth
dun take my word for it, try your bf's and see the whole new you![]()
So if given a chance would you want your bf to lick you?Originally posted by thhong22:my ex-bf don leh.... but he like his gfs to do it for him....
Originally posted by Diese|:So if given a chance would you want your bf to lick you?![]()
Not mine. Mine melts in the mouth not on the face. He tried it with his own.Originally posted by lurker:you mean yours cause pimple to get worse?
mine cure pimples!
time to change supplier!![]()
why you so happy leh? lick her not lick you mahOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:really or not ?
i wont say i wan or don wan.... but i feel tat sex has to be done willingly then u can enjoy it....Originally posted by Diese|:So if given a chance would you want your bf to lick you?![]()
his own?!?Originally posted by Diese|:Not mine. Mine melts in the mouth not on the face. He tried it with his own.![]()
yah loh.... gorgor wat u mean by reali or not???Originally posted by lurker:why you so happy leh? lick her not lick you mah![]()
can do 4 mi, pls?Originally posted by thhong22:i wont say i wan or don wan.... but i feel tat sex has to be done willingly then u can enjoy it....
like me, i don like him to ask me blow for him when i don feel like doing so.... which makes me unwilling to do it... then i don enjoy it at all.... do oso like nv do....

but sex is oso about pleasing each other mah...Originally posted by thhong22:i wont say i wan or don wan.... but i feel tat sex has to be done willingly then u can enjoy it....
like me, i don like him to ask me blow for him when i don feel like doing so.... which makes me unwilling to do it... then i don enjoy it at all.... do oso like nv do....
True loh if not its just like going through the motion only, not intimate at all. So do i have the honour to lick yours?Originally posted by thhong22:i wont say i wan or don wan.... but i feel tat sex has to be done willingly then u can enjoy it....
y shld i???Originally posted by sgboy2004:
Originally posted by lurker:why you so happy leh? lick her not lick you mah![]()
Originally posted by thhong22:once my ex-bf make me blow for him until he cum... n without giving notice, he ejac into my mouth.... but i juz spit it out....

ehh.... tat's the problem.... he only wan himself shiok.... unfair mah... wan shiok both shiok lah....Originally posted by lurker:but sex is oso about pleasing each other mah...
huh???Originally posted by Diese|:True loh if not its just like going through the motion only, not intimate at all. So do i have the honour to lick yours?![]()
I won't be selfish, i'll be fair. Both of us shiok.Originally posted by thhong22:ehh.... tat's the problem.... he only wan himself shiok.... unfair mah... wan shiok both shiok lah....
he still wanna say i selfish.... he once say if a gal like a guy then muz please his didi.... kaoz....