there is more to a guy than his didi, dun let anyone tell you otherwiseOriginally posted by thhong22:ehh.... tat's the problem.... he only wan himself shiok.... unfair mah... wan shiok both shiok lah....
he still wanna say i selfish.... he once say if a gal like a guy then muz please his didi.... kaoz....
fuc[/i]king despoOriginally posted by Diese|:I won't be selfish, i'll be fair. Both of us shiok.![]()
after cumming must replenish stock by eating lots of bak kwaOriginally posted by De|usi0n:cum is made up mostly of protein...very gd for health..but hard on the taste..
yah yah.... *nod nod*Originally posted by Master -_-:fuc[/i]king despo
why bak kwa??Originally posted by lurker:after cumming must replenish stock by eating lots of bak kwa![]()
meat mah, proteinOriginally posted by Diese|:why bak kwa??![]()
x2Originally posted by Master -_-:fuc[/i]king despo
X3Originally posted by dark_slayer79:x2![]()
confirm gauranteed plus chop dare notOriginally posted by De|usi0n:i wonder the ger here stil dare to meet pple from sg froum anot, after toking like this.![]()
everyone is despo in one sense or another. Its just the difference of whether you show it a not. Everyone has their needs so why conceal it? Guys have needs, Gals have needs even gays and les have needs so why the hypocrisy?Originally posted by Master -_-:fuc[/i]king despo
plus chop? u wanna chop his off oso?Originally posted by thhong22:confirm gauranteed plus chop dare not![]()
not that sticky .....eh..can't figure out the taste also..taste abit like seaweedOriginally posted by lurker:what was it like? sticky? tasteless? bitter?
So after that no more? Guess it must have taken you by surprise?Originally posted by Gingko:not that sticky .....eh..can't figure out the taste also..taste abit like seaweed
leaded or unleaded???Originally posted by Diese|:Where got same? Different guys different output, try mine for a change. DIESEL POWER!!![]()
chop is the ink stamp lah.... stamp a GAURANTEED here... hahahaOriginally posted by lurker:plus chop? u wanna chop his off oso?![]()
how much per litre har?Originally posted by Gingko:leaded or unleaded???

depending on people who drives in. Up to indivivual so leaded or unleaded for you miss?Originally posted by Gingko:leaded or unleaded???
yea thhong22 i agree with that..it takes two hands to clap ya..Originally posted by thhong22:i wont say i wan or don wan.... but i feel tat sex has to be done willingly then u can enjoy it....
like me, i don like him to ask me blow for him when i don feel like doing so.... which makes me unwilling to do it... then i don enjoy it at all.... do oso like nv do....
Ha ha... Good one. RESPECT!!!Originally posted by lurker:you mean yours cause pimple to get worse?
mine cure pimples!
time to change supplier!![]()
afterwards too inebriated oso dunno wat happening.Originally posted by Fateseeker:information from newspaper or magazine i forgot liao....
think they say drink alcohol after tat cum will taste sweet.....
eat meat then will get sour taste like seaweed......
next time drink more alcohol dudes.....
Drink more??? I only know its harder to cum when drunk. Furthermore i guess you will be wasted by then after too much drink.Originally posted by Fateseeker:information from newspaper or magazine i forgot liao....
think they say drink alcohol after tat cum will taste sweet.....
eat meat then will get sour taste like seaweed......
next time drink more alcohol dudes.....