Of course, but its best to lick pussy after a good shower if not it does not smell good. Just love it, actually licking pussy isn't as bad as people thinks.Originally posted by evererin:Ask back to question,will us guys drink the liquid from the girl?If u expect her to drink,then u must drink back lor.Fair and square.Both party will feel good mah...Wah....thlong...yr ex damn bad...ask u do oral but he dun wan...So MCP...
not thlong is THHONG22!!! juz call me Honghong lah.... short n easy to remember....Originally posted by evererin:Ask back to question,will us guys drink the liquid from the girl?If u expect her to drink,then u must drink back lor.Fair and square.Both party will feel good mah...Wah....thlong...yr ex damn bad...ask u do oral but he dun wan...So MCP...

i wld prefer bak kut tehOriginally posted by lurker:meat mah, protein
new year that time got a lot
some more gives a BBQ flavour to your cum![]()
wah...u dun hav to learn to buaya liao lorOriginally posted by |-|05|:lol ya i got drink my gf b4![]()

lol but you still more pro then me!Originally posted by sgboy2004:wah...u dun hav to learn to buaya liao lor
u expert liao mah![]()
Ya loh, gals really do this. Guess they want us to have a fair share of it. Hmm.....next time suck her pussy and pass it back to her???Originally posted by whiteillum:[quote]Originally posted by sgboy2004:
[b]taste like tasteless gum ....
yucks... dun drink it lah...
sometimes too fast and shot inside the mouth and ger ger accidentally "drink" it...
-------------------
my gal okie i cum in her mouth
but then she got this thing about wantin to pass it back to me
but i dun mind
cos its my own little spermies
Originally posted by Diese|:Ya loh, gals really do this. Guess they want us to have a fair share of it. Hmm.....next time suck her pussy and pass it back to her???![]()
i think you are quite rare....Originally posted by whiteillum:[quote]my gal okie i cum in her mouth
but then she got this thing about wantin to pass it back to me
but i dun mind
cos its my own little spermies
so wld iOriginally posted by lurker:i think you are quite rare....
i would rather drink hers than my own
i m simply crazy abt it but i know some women r not like me they hate itOriginally posted by evererin:Ask back to question,will us guys drink the liquid from the girl?If u expect her to drink,then u must drink back lor.Fair and square.Both party will feel good mah...Wah....thlong...yr ex damn bad...ask u do oral but he dun wan...So MCP...
haha, call her tolongOriginally posted by thhong22:not thlong is THHONG22!!! juz call me Honghong lah.... short n easy to remember....![]()
tat is clot of blood during her period, unless u do it under freezeing point.Originally posted by cyberboy:girl's one izit like jelly like?cos i eat some jelly like substance while licking...![]()
True. One way to make your cum taste better is to drink lots of pineapple juice. Read that somewhere but not sure whether its true.Originally posted by lurker:read before that what you eat affect the taste of your cum
boys who eat lots of candy taste better
if you eat lots of chicken rice, the garlic in the chilli gives it a bad taste. something like that
for me bj b4 sex is a must...becos tats when i can get lubricated and really hard...if not then when still limp how to insert?Originally posted by X-men:Why a gals swallowed cum... must be from a BJ right?
Bj is not a must, it's just a foreplay of sex.
If I was given a BJ (which in fact I never experience before, kind of pai seh to say at such an old age...![]()
) I will sure to inform the gal when it's about to come so that she can take necessary actions.... if she choose to swallow then...
Heard a camp mate told me a story. A flirt of his did BJ for him, when he came, ask if she need tissue but she said no need cos swallowed after which she tired to kiss him... he was so pissed that, that was the last time he see the woman.
So i presume you love to be showered with 'love'??Originally posted by officelady:i m simply crazy abt it but i know some women r not like me they hate it
What a man! Came in her mouth yet won't want to kiss her? Its a s form of affection and moreover its your own cum and you are afraid of it?? He must have treated her like a sex slave.Originally posted by X-men:Why a gals swallowed cum... must be from a BJ right?
Bj is not a must, it's just a foreplay of sex.
If I was given a BJ (which in fact I never experience before, kind of pai seh to say at such an old age...![]()
) I will sure to inform the gal when it's about to come so that she can take necessary actions.... if she choose to swallow then...
Heard a camp mate told me a story. A flirt of his did BJ for him, when he came, ask if she need tissue but she said no need cos swallowed after which she tired to kiss him... he was so pissed that, that was the last time he see the woman.