so u wanna join me in creeping around?Originally posted by Insomic:See what I mean? Think you are the creep here. Not sgboy or anyone else. Think about it you monster.
yes i did read every single word she posted and if i do not understand, i will seek the help of the person who post it, not some sissy...Originally posted by Insomic:Delusion, pay close attention to these words. You have a lot to learn from them.
im glad u used 9 mins to wait for me here..as usual, i'm so touchedOriginally posted by Insomic:Hmm.....
How come delusion not here liao? I posted a few replies and he never answer? Something fishy right? Aiyah, silly me lah. People still got other things to do mah like go wash the shit out of his mouth. Can't possibly stay in front of comp whole day. Heng I not like him so xiao qi and so not understanding.
hah, wat a joker u r, u almost make me laugh, almost.Originally posted by Insomic:Fuck off lah Delusion. Nobody like you lah!!!!
Stop being jealous of others.
As i said before, I am not afraid of people knowing. I just don't wish for a fucker like you to harass me. And once again, your last post proved how freaking im-mature you are? Once again, fuck off Delusion.Originally posted by De|usi0n:so u wanna join me in creeping around?
y use another nick? at least i flame pple using my own nick...unlike u, oni want pple to know the gd of u, such are the acts of coward.
y not find a hole and put ur head into it, so no one can see you..perfer to be the hole where u come out from.![]()
Please, I've been using the words all the while. Guess you didn't fucking realise. And please shut up. Coz you're showing us all how im-mature you are...... Stop doing this to yourself prick.Originally posted by De|usi0n:hah, wat a joker u r, u almost make me laugh, almost.
even if a am jealous, even if no one like me, i also can stay here for gd.
do wat u can to make me go...haha, someone losing his cool, with all the words fuckfuckfuck, i cannot see anything...
did i harass you? did i touch ur backside or wat?Originally posted by SumOne:As i said before, I am not afraid of people knowing. I just don't wish for a fucker like you to harass me. And once again, your last post proved how freaking im-mature you are? Once again, fuck off Delusion.
BO LIAO.Originally posted by De|usi0n:im glad u used 9 mins to wait for me here..as usual, i'm so touched, but dont do it too ofter, cause when i get used to it, i will not be touched anymore.
Darn childish you know you.....Originally posted by De|usi0n:did i harass you? did i touch ur backside or wat?
u got the wrong number pal..haha
la la la lala
not childish, i just want to make u angry, and i think i succeed !!! YEAH!!!Originally posted by SumOne:Darn childish you know you.....
I think you need psychiatric help boy.
Don't worry.Originally posted by De|usi0n:not childish, i just want to make u angry, and i think i succeed !!! YEAH!!!![]()
oh yeah? who is so weak and sissy that need another nick to cover tat freak face of urs huh?Originally posted by SumOne:Don't worry.
I was angry since my first post. But the anger is subsiding. Coz I realise what a miserable wreck you are.
BO LIAO.........BO LIAO............Originally posted by De|usi0n:did i harass you? did i touch ur backside or wat?
u got the wrong number pal..haha
la la la lala
fun mah...dont u think its fun watching liao?Originally posted by baby1983:BO LIAO.........BO LIAO............
mOD, CLOSE THIS THREAD
i dont think it is funny watching silly and BO LIAO ppl fighting with each other when u do even know that person well, best is neber see that person b4........Originally posted by De|usi0n:fun mah...dont u think its fun watching liao?
hmm..sound suggestive and inviting, gimmi ur address and i'll find u..we can tok about the volunteer thing..heheOriginally posted by baby1983:i dont think it is funny watching silly and BO LIAO ppl fighting with each other when u do even know that person well, best is neber see that person b4........
very bo liao rite??? like small kid lidat.....so childish.......
i suppose both of u add up to be age of 40++ liao lor.......or even 50
get up and do something meaning full, pls......
OR give me ur full name, NRIC.....i register you to the home aged to be volunteer.....Clean their toilet or even talk your logic to the old ppl, I think they will appreciate more.......
OK????????
DOn try to buaya wif me......Originally posted by De|usi0n:hmm..sound suggestive and inviting, gimmi ur address and i'll find u..we can tok about the volunteer thing..hehe![]()
Of course it isn't any freakin fun. Only you are enjoy it. Anyway, I think this has gone on enough liao. Just to let you know, I won't be posting on this forum anymore liao. No matter how you taunt me.Originally posted by De|usi0n:fun mah...dont u think its fun watching liao?
i didnt say u r stoopie..or stoohip..or stoopidOriginally posted by baby1983:DOn try to buaya wif me......
I not that stupid....
juz give me ur Name or NRIC....i register for you then the ppl will contact you for mroe information......Originally posted by De|usi0n:i didnt say u r stoopie..or stoohip..or stoopid
i buaya so obvious, cause its a joke...if i were any serious, u wont notice i buaya u liao...gimmi ur lumber, i really interested in the volunteer thing leh.![]()
than nvm..later u give my number anyhow than i got big big trouble liao.Originally posted by baby1983:juz give me ur Name or NRIC....i register for you then the ppl will contact you for mroe information......
No need to talk to me one......
Hey,Originally posted by baby1983:i dont think it is funny watching silly and BO LIAO ppl fighting with each other when u do even know that person well, best is neber see that person b4........
very bo liao rite??? like small kid lidat.....so childish.......
i suppose both of u add up to be age of 40++ liao lor.......or even 50
get up and do something meaning full, pls......
OR give me ur full name, NRIC.....i register you to the home aged to be volunteer.....Clean their toilet or even talk your logic to the old ppl, I think they will appreciate more.......
OK????????
thank you....you will be blessed...for doing servicesOriginally posted by Insomic:Hey,
I'm sorry you had to go thru all this. Anyway, it's the end of this forum for me liao. Just hope you won't encounter any such spoilers again. Have a good day.
P.s: Will take you up on the Old Aged Thingie, haven't done community service for quite a while. PM you my e-mail later.
there is ur helper liao...i really cannot stand old pple...i dont even see myself living till old.Originally posted by Insomic:Hey,
I'm sorry you had to go thru all this. Anyway, it's the end of this forum for me liao. Just hope you won't encounter any such spoilers again. Have a good day.
P.s: Will take you up on the Old Aged Thingie, haven't done community service for quite a while. PM you my e-mail later.
Pls visit here:Originally posted by De|usi0n:than nvm..later u give my number anyhow than i got big big trouble liao.