thumbs up for the idea...the buaya club bashing.Originally posted by SumOne:Why not start a fight club instead? Then everyone can meet and just slug it out. After slugging then everyone will just hug each other and laugh.![]()
lol NO!!!!Originally posted by sgboy2004:
Originally posted by De|usi0n:buaya wrong person.

so u intend to go polytechnic or JC?Originally posted by |-|05|:lol NO!!!!

ya starting tmr.......gonna go POLY!!Originally posted by sgboy2004:so u intend to go polytechnic or JC?
I heard the polys are having open house this week...u can go there to take a look lor
Anyway, almost guarantee, when you create a thread asking for comments on a particular person - the more famous/imfamous he/she is, the chances for critical comments will be higher.
The objective of this thread was meant to be some crapping and fun thingy, but well, guess it turn out to be quite a scene. Whether he is a good/bad guy, a buaya, a attention seeker, etc - this forum needs different sort of personality to make it interesting. Sgboy2004 is just another character posting regularly.
Imagine if there is only one sort of character and everyone react the same way - its hell of a boring place to be in and nobody would even join this forum. I am not saying people join because of him, rather he is just additional spice in the soup to make it taste better.
Anyway, Delusion is just posting his comments lor - it may not be a positive thing, but well, there is *no* need to get personal mah. If you dislike the way he post, then don't check on his topic lor or even reply him or posts relating to him lor.
People who argue for/against him - in the first place, why would you even join this forum? For me, its Aunt Agony, but for the majority others, it's because its just another place for you to post your ideas/views/craps/etc and to kill time instead of wasting it into the TV or computer games at home what.
People, be it with him or against him, LEAVE HIM ALONE, away from this war of words. He may not be a saint - but to me, harmless good person. If he wants to buaya then let him lar - I mean in the future, either you just leave him be (because you ain't his dad) or compete against him in buayaing if you can't stand it.
P.S: Delusion is not at fault here, don't flame him, so certainly is sgboy2004.
Originally posted by |-|05|:haiya just dun flame can liao loh....every1 has a right to voice his opinion.....

Dotta - I am going to be late for the sushi! Manz.Originally posted by veLvEtgEr:*clapclaps* for Yunhaier............. well said!!!!................![]()
tat makes 2 neutral party...common pple make this thread the top of the list.Originally posted by gasband:eh yesterday i also very neutral leh...dun believe see here what i wrote on this topic yesterday.....click below
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=35693&page=2
read from pg1 , there is no summary.Originally posted by |-|05|:err.....guys wad this thread abt?
Papa - i wan sushi ! i wan sushi !Originally posted by Yunhaier:Dotta - I am going to be late for the sushi! Manz.![]()
lazi so nvmOriginally posted by De|usi0n:read from pg1 , there is no summary.
I don't exactly hate you, you don't deserve that much out of me. And it may not make sense to you but yes, someone created an ID just to come against you. Wasn't around earlier coz I had to go back office a while. STop pinning everything on sgboy, bloody biased. I would have liked to remain anonymous in this forum but you gave me no choice. Couldn't stand a fucker with guts like yours.Originally posted by De|usi0n:see insomic no more liao..who would creat an id so that he can start to attack another person...unless that person haf deep hated towards me in the 1st place...but cannot afford to show his true id...may sound stoopid to u pple but if just does not make sense to me.![]()
See what I mean? Think you are the creep here. Not sgboy or anyone else. Think about it you monster.Originally posted by De|usi0n:guess u lass like to be treated as sex object after all...
dont cry rape when it befall upon 'you' than...
'you' is not refering to baby1983, but to all the ger here.
Delusion, pay close attention to these words. You have a lot to learn from them.Originally posted by Yunhaier:People... just cool it lar.
Anyway, almost guarantee, when you create a thread asking for comments on a particular person - the more famous/imfamous he/she is, the chances for critical comments will be higher.
The objective of this thread was meant to be some crapping and fun thingy, but well, guess it turn out to be quite a scene. Whether he is a good/bad guy, a buaya, a attention seeker, etc - this forum needs different sort of personality to make it interesting. Sgboy2004 is just another character posting regularly.
Imagine if there is only one sort of character and everyone react the same way - its hell of a boring place to be in and nobody would even join this forum. I am not saying people join because of him, rather he is just additional spice in the soup to make it taste better.
Anyway, Delusion is just posting his comments lor - it may not be a positive thing, but well, there is *no* need to get personal mah. If you dislike the way he post, then don't check on his topic lor or even reply him or posts relating to him lor.
People who argue for/against him - in the first place, why would you even join this forum? For me, its Aunt Agony, but for the majority others, it's because its just another place for you to post your ideas/views/craps/etc and to kill time instead of wasting it into the TV or computer games at home what.
People, be it with him or against him, LEAVE HIM ALONE, away from this war of words. He may not be a saint - but to me, harmless good person. If he wants to buaya then let him lar - I mean in the future, either you just leave him be (because you ain't his dad) or compete against him in buayaing if you can't stand it.
P.S: Delusion is not at fault here, don't flame him, so certainly is sgboy2004.
I'm sorry. I'm just flaming the bloody flamer/fucker. Whatever. Fucking piss-off.Originally posted by |-|05|:haiya just dun flame can liao loh....every1 has a right to voice his opinion.....
Originally posted by Insomic:so which sissy are you that is hiding behind this insomic?
I don't exactly hate you, you don't deserve that much out of me. [b]And it may not make sense to you but yes, someone created an ID just to come against you. Wasn't around earlier coz I had to go back office a while. STop pinning everything on sgboy, bloody biased. I would have liked to remain anonymous in this forum but you gave me no choice. Couldn't stand a fucker with guts like yours.
You have no respect for people definitely. Coz at first when you attacked sgboy boy, I didn't wish to comment for fear of aggravting things. But you turned on the girls too. Which proved to the fucker you are.[/b]