hiaz ya...see la....don't appreciate a person untill the person gone or being criticisied...... but i think he will be real happy that you stood up for him....Originally posted by baby1983:no lah.....i din cry...........juz feeling sad for him lor.......
Helo.... me not condemming any1 here.... i think he's ok and i meant schizo in a gd way. im schizo 2.Originally posted by baby1983:I think u ppl are juz
"wan en fu yi"
remember the smiley face he did for you ppl....and now u ppl are here condemning him.......
what a hack !!!!!!!!!![]()
maybe wifout him, the forum will be a boring one.......Originally posted by kohanson:without sgboy2004, do you think this thread will be born?
without sgboy2004, that means there's not much crap around..
without sgboy2004, there will be peace in the forums and the forum might turn into a ghost town.
without sgboy2004, it will be boring in the forum..
without sgboy2004, do you all think you all will get your own smiley from him?![]()
hai ya...bb1983 not talking about u wat...even i talk to myself sometimes to stay motivated...but don't tell anyone....it's supposed to be a secert.Originally posted by skeujin:Helo.... me not condemming any1 here.... i think he's ok and i meant schizo in a gd way. im schizo 2.![]()
Originally posted by De|usi0n:SO u are such a pity...i used to like ur msg, cause it sso funny and entertaining...but now too much of it makes you a clown, aty least tat is wat i think.![]()
definitely...maybe should add another option:Sgboy2004 is what the Sgforum is all about.Originally posted by baby1983:maybe wifout him, the forum will be a boring one.......![]()
mi sense jealousy leh... hmmm.....Originally posted by De|usi0n:cut the girlish act boi, i find u more and more like a nerd in real life..
no offence but i dont like nerds.
sexually derived and loom in places where pple dont know u, where pple dont see u, and be wat ever u want to be, carry out watever fantasies u had in tat twisted mind of urs.
De|usi0n rend u asunder!![]()
very true.... actually he aint such a pain in the a55 lah... hes juz being cheeky.. why get so sore over him?Originally posted by gasband:ok lah i think sgboy2004 just a joker lah, so dun be too hard on him
but in retrospect, this is the way life is, for everyone who likes u, there is someone out there who dun. Not delusion's or sgboy2004's fault. BUT THEN if u discover every 10 people u meet, got 9 dun like u, then its time to reflect lor.
OopsOriginally posted by harryryan:hai ya...bb1983 not talking about u wat...even i talk to myself sometimes to stay motivated...but don't tell anyone....it's supposed to be a secert.
y dun u tok abt urself for a change... y muz comment abt sgboy or others? lets see the kinda responses u get and how u react loh...Originally posted by harryryan:relax...me won't bother,n i think Sgboy 2004 can't care less...
but thanks for your frank comments...i like pple who speak their minds....especially on forums ...or on line for that matter....there will always be pple pretending to be someone they are not...
Eg...50 year old ah pek chatting up 16 year old gal telling her he is 20.....etc....this one is not shot you huh..Sgboy 2004.
what u see is wat u r getting for my case....i even used my real name for goodness sake.
a loveable pain in the a55?Originally posted by wendy81:very true.... actually he aint such a pain in the a55 lah... hes juz being cheeky.. why get so sore over him?
yah..Originally posted by baby1983:maybe wifout him, the forum will be a boring one.......![]()
yalorz.... delusion and harryryan.. tok abt urselfs lar... others will surely haf things to say abt u...Originally posted by kohanson:without sgboy2004, do you think this thread will be born?
without sgboy2004, that means there's not much crap around..
without sgboy2004, there will be peace in the forums and the forum might turn into a ghost town.
without sgboy2004, it will be boring in the forum..
without sgboy2004, do you all think you all will get your own smiley from him?![]()
me too new...just joined a few days ago....me n sgboy2004 already buddy already mah...u don't believe ask him?just thought it will be "nice" to see what pple think about him....he find this thread very fun also....relax lah...he will not mind one...furthermore see pple like u standing up for him makes him quite happy also....Originally posted by babygalz:y dun u tok abt urself for a change... y muz comment abt sgboy or others? lets see the kinda responses u get and how u react loh...![]()
u will noe who when u start reading the thread........Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:who bully sgboy2004![]()
hi,i m standing on Sgboy2004 's side lei....y shoot me?Originally posted by babygalz:yalorz.... delusion and harryryan.. tok abt urselfs lar... others will surely haf things to say abt u...
i did tok to a few guys in the forum and they all asked me the same qns abt him.. but den i can only say hes juz an attn seeker and rem all these are virtual ... i do criticise him for not meeting the ppl.. but den think abt it... most of us here also got to noe each other virtually... and not all of us got the courage to meet up.. so they can only juz express their feelings online. i dun mean serious feelings, but i guess this thread do hurt him somehow but juz tt he aint showing hes sad.. he din do any harm to anybody as far as i noe. why demean him? i aint siding him but i also noe there are ppl who dun like me but i cannot make everyone like me right? so i dun care and i am still here. its the same for him... calling him names also not tt good....Originally posted by harryryan:a loveable pain in the a55?![]()
ya, tat would be nice...cause its attention he wants, so give it to him...i might hate him in the forum but i'm sure will pity him in real life...wat a unfortune kid that dont get the attention he deserve during childhood...now he can oni get attention thru places where pple dont get to see him, and know his past.Originally posted by harryryan:definitely...maybe should add another option:Sgboy2004 is what the Sgforum is all about.
yah understand......Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:didnt read the earlier posts...
anyway
diff ppl gt diff views.............no need to care wat others say...jus clear to ur conscience can liao lor....![]()
too bad hes gone buddy of Sgboy24. hes funny.. he adds laughter to our life too wif his crapsOriginally posted by harryryan:hi,i m standing on Sgboy2004 's side lei....y shoot me?
Sgboy2004...help!!!!!!come out n explain to them lei....
thanks for all your comments...but pls dun get personal, please.Originally posted by De|usi0n:ya, tat would be nice...cause its attention he wants, so give it to him...i might hate him in the forum but i'm sure will pity him in real life...wat a unfortune kid that dont get the attention he deserve during childhood...now he can oni get attention thru places where pple dont get to see him, and know his past.
but by doing so, sg forum mods will be not very happy...when u say sgboy is an icon of sgforum.
but no harm trying...harm always comes after trying.