terrible guy.....i depise youOriginally posted by De|usi0n:ya, tat would be nice...cause its attention he wants, so give it to him...i might hate him in the forum but i'm sure will pity him in real life...wat a unfortune kid that dont get the attention he deserve during childhood...now he can oni get attention thru places where pple dont get to see him, and know his past.
but by doing so, sg forum mods will be not very happy...when u say sgboy is an icon of sgforum.
but no harm trying...harm always comes after trying.
Originally posted by gasband:ok ok dun quarrel lah, all fellow forumites, where theres humans, theres friction, so well, lets accept criticisms of each other with an open heart lah huh, no ones wrong no ones right.

guess u lass like to be treated as sex object after all...Originally posted by baby1983:yah understand......
but when he buaya wif other girls, ppl oso join in mah...
but dunno why ppl critising him
wat?wat happpened?i very blur one?mean no harm thou.....Originally posted by wendy81:too bad hes gone buddy of Sgboy24. hes funny.. he adds laughter to our life too wif his craps
ppl here juz play play for fun onie......this is onie a forum.......pls.......Originally posted by De|usi0n:guess u lass like to be treated as sex object after all...
dont cry rape when it befall upon 'you' than...
'you' is not refering to baby1983, but to all the ger here.
stoopif boy u come back lio ah?Originally posted by sgboy2004:thanks for all your comments...but pls dun get personal, please.
thanks

hey,u back...that's good...help me clear my name lei...bb1983 think i anti-Sgboy2004....Originally posted by sgboy2004:thanks for all your comments...but pls dun get personal, please.
thanks

u are right. a lot depends on how you view all these participation in all these forums. maybe some take it seriously and cannot tahan his flippant ways while others enjoy his cheekiness. anyway, you can't be a two-face and try to please the whole world.Originally posted by wendy81:i did tok to a few guys in the forum and they all asked me the same qns abt him.. but den i can only say hes juz an attn seeker and rem all these are virtual ... i do criticise him for not meeting the ppl.. but den think abt it... most of us here also got to noe each other virtually... and not all of us got the courage to meet up.. so they can only juz express their feelings online. i dun mean serious feelings, but i guess this thread do hurt him somehow but juz tt he aint showing hes sad.. he din do any harm to anybody as far as i noe. why demean him? i aint siding him but i also noe there are ppl who dun like me but i cannot make everyone like me right? so i dun care and i am still here. its the same for him... calling him names also not tt good....
hmmm.. did i step on ur tail or something?Originally posted by De|usi0n:guess u lass like to be treated as sex object after all...
Originally posted by baby1983:ppl here juz play play for fun onie......this is onie a forum.......pls.......
u don take it tooo hard....

hee...no lah....Originally posted by harryryan:hey,u back...that's good...help me clear my name lei...bb1983 think i anti-Sgboy2004....
no lah...Originally posted by smellypanty:
sgboy2004 must be doing this right now... hahahaha

nvm.. u started the thread now become some place for delusion to vent anger like it seemsOriginally posted by harryryan:wat?wat happpened?i very blur one?mean no harm thou.....
u say untill i bad guy like that....Originally posted by baby1983:hee...no lah....
wat is like when u oni like the person who like you...Originally posted by baby1983:terrible guy.....i depise you
I noe why u dislike SGboy2004 liao...Originally posted by De|usi0n:guess u lass like to be treated as sex object after all...
words of caution fall on unyearning ears.Originally posted by wendy81:hmmm.. did i step on ur tail or something?
no platform no danceOriginally posted by gasband:OK LAH!!!!!!!
/me does a friendship dance
/me asks everyone join in
is it?whoa,y everyone so serious one?this is supposed to be a thread that is used to have some fun with Sgboy 2004 being the leading actor....but haiz....did not turn out the way i hope it would.Originally posted by wendy81:nvm.. u started the thread now become some place for delusion to vent anger like it seems
his intention was just for fun initially...and we hav met a few times online liao...so buddy liao lor...nvm...he is innocent lah...Originally posted by harryryan:hey,u back...that's good...help me clear my name lei...bb1983 think i anti-Sgboy2004....