don b a third party lah.... unless she oso like u... then nothing to say liao....Originally posted by evererin:Ok,er...I got a question,Im currently in love wif a girl.She works in an arcade.I almost go down everyday to look for her to chat.And play game wif her too...Problem is,she has a bf...but her bf is in NS and currently shes being neglected badly by her.I know i stand a chance le.but she has many ppl trying to court her.And her ex is very persistant.And she seem interested.I dunno wat she treat me as.But she enjoy me to call her and chat and like to ask me to go clubbing wif her which i rejected all the time as i dun chiong.She went out on vday wif me too.though we did not did anythin.Her char is sort of crazy and cute type.Shes sweet but not pretty.
Can anyone tell me if im wrong to court her when she have a bf and how do i reali win her heart against all her suitors trying their best at her.And should i go chiong wif her although I dun like it at all.Im reali at a lost here.Reali need some professional help.
Anyway,im ugly and fat here.But I think she dun mind looks that much..My char is funny crazy and very on type.Sigh...so wat should i do?
Dunno this topic should go to the bar or aunt agony.But I feel that there are more response here.....
Thanks for yr help!![]()

But how I know she like me anot???Originally posted by thhong22:don b a third party lah.... unless she oso like u... then nothing to say liao....![]()
i think u shld juz b urself.... if she like u, she will like u for wat u r....Originally posted by evererin:I also dunno...I hate being a third party....Ya lor...I also dunnno y she ask me to call her...go out also...i myself think im just a replacement for her current bf..cos shes being neglected by him..sigh...she sms me to go boat quay wif here again....Reali hate to reject her...but i reali tired and i dun chiong...should i change for her?I beginning to feel tired...![]()
i donno..... u muz c n feel for urself.... no specific oneOriginally posted by evererin:But how I know she like me anot???
Maybe she reali find that im always free for her lor....But she actually went out wif me on v day...i was very surprise....Now i also dunno if i like her anot...sigh....Originally posted by thhong22:i donno..... u muz c n feel for urself.... no specific one
where did u all go???Originally posted by evererin:Maybe she reali find that im always free for her lor....But she actually went out wif me on v day...i was very surprise....Now i also dunno if i like her anot...sigh....![]()
I agree that she can do likewise to me...But u must think if i will also become like the guy...keep ignoring her?If i wont..is there any chance for her to run?She did not break up wif him yet though she was treated badly....She also a lot of ppl jio....But she nvr do anything...mean she wan to hear fr her bf wat he intend to do lor...I also dunno her...Ask her to ask him..she say nvm...sighOriginally posted by KeN3:well, for me, my 1st principle in chasing gals is not to be interested in a gal who's currently attached, cuz u urself dun wanna be in her present bf's shoes( maybe dats y i neva got attached..)... & the other thng is if she can leave him to be wif u, she can also do likewise to u...
do think carefully if u 2 can really communicate at the same wavelength b4 making a decision, cuz u might jus end up losing a fren instead...
but the most impt thng is, u gotta ask urself if u r willing to change urself to suit all her needs...If one truely love the other, the most impt aspect is not to have her, but for her to have the best happiness
Wat u mean sia?Originally posted by Mazohyst:wah so zai. work in arcade... wad more can u ask for.
i wud love to haf a stead tht work in arcade. everyday can go see her. hahahah.Originally posted by evererin:Wat u mean sia?
if work in other places cannot go n c her meh???Originally posted by Mazohyst:i wud love to haf a stead tht work in arcade. everyday can go see her. hahahah.
but i go arcade often wad...Originally posted by thhong22:if work in other places cannot go n c her meh???![]()
then u go n chase the arcade gals lohOriginally posted by Mazohyst:but i go arcade often wad...
It was not planned at all...I told her to go out wif me on vday...but she keep saying see 1st...so when the day come...i straight away go look for her after camp...then she say she already left work...sigh....thought nvr meet le..she say going off to some where else...I was like in a blank on v day...Originally posted by thhong22:where did u all go???
I know her in the arcade too....she was smiling at me at all times..thats y i just go ahead wif my fren...he help me ask lor..can my fren know u...sigh...damn paiseh...Originally posted by thhong22:then u go n chase the arcade gals loh
kpo lah.... hahahaOriginally posted by evererin:It was not planned at all...I told her to go out wif me on vday...but she keep saying see 1st...so when the day come...i straight away go look for her after camp...then she say she already left work...sigh....thought nvr meet le..she say going off to some where else...I was like in a blank on v day...
Then she actually call ask me where i am...so I say going to her workplace to walk walk..since im on the way le...then she ask me to go orchard meet her...LUCKY!!!Haha...thats y i nvr prepare any flowers nor suprises...weak me...sigh...but we did go out and went HMV together...i mean regular shopping..Then we ate at a food store...forget where....sigh..no restaurant..me weak...cant plan lor....sigh.....then I send her home...when she abt to reach to her house...she got lie her head on my shoulder...wonder wat it means....my fren say i should put my hands around her le...but i dare not...got bf leh....sigh....Then I reach home..we chat on the phone also lor....thats all lor...y u ask?
I do hope u r wrong...but thanks for the advice....since i dun have any other girls in mind...and not reali interested in finding other girls...i shall go wif her till the end....hee....i'll try lor...sighOriginally posted by Flight Cadet Officer:sounds like she's treating you like a spare tyre. te one losing out in the end would be you...
perhaps there are other indication that she might be interested in you, you never know. i might be wrong.
Sori lar...just asking only....dun angry k?Wah...yr reply fast sia..u online too....if can...chat wif me on phone help me lor...haha....Originally posted by thhong22:kpo lah.... hahaha
mayb c where u all go wat u do then can analyse for u loh.... cannot ah???![]()
/ then i exit....