u got a pt abt u not neglecting her, but u can neva noe wat will happen in the future...Originally posted by evererin:I agree that she can do likewise to me...But u must think if i will also become like the guy...keep ignoring her?If i wont..is there any chance for her to run?She did not break up wif him yet though she was treated badly....She also a lot of ppl jio....But she nvr do anything...mean she wan to hear fr her bf wat he intend to do lor...I also dunno her...Ask her to ask him..she say nvm...sigh![]()
yah me online at this hour everyday if i'm at home....Originally posted by evererin:Sori lar...just asking only....dun angry k?Wah...yr reply fast sia..u online too....if can...chat wif me on phone help me lor...haha....
So how u find my vday?poorly organised hor..alot of frens scold me...sigh....no flowers...bloomer...
Thanks for yr comment...though its always negative....To tell u the actual fact...i dun reali mind that im a spare tyre..so its ok...thanks anyway...I think she dont treat me as a spare...she treat me maybe like a best fren...cos im always there for her...dun make it seem that shes reali that bad...flirtin...my god...use a better word lar...Originally posted by Flight Cadet Officer:err ok firstly there is a problem with her.
she should had informed her bf that she wants to break up with him prior doing these sort of touching thing with you.
though her bf treats her badly. however what you have to realise is that she's still in a relationship with someone and this thing between you and her would be considered flirting.
though she should dump her bf. but the fact is that she hasn't. which makes her someone elses.
1 way or the other, you'll have to discuss this with her. I just hope she's not fooling around with you. as for the V'day, the way you describe it sounds like she can't get anyone to go out with her, thats why she used you as spare tyre to burn time.
Point taken...thanks!Originally posted by KeN3:u got a pt abt u not neglecting her, but u can neva noe wat will happen in the future...
even based on the fact dat u 2 r attached, u still gotta c if u 2 r really compatible for each other... smetimes, it's not the physical barriers, but one of a mental barrier...
still, if i were u, i will wait for her to break up wif her bf & let her be alone for a period of time, to let her clear her mind, cuz although many pple say the period of time a gal breaks up wif a guy is the time she is more vunerable, thus easier to woo, but somehow, i feel it's unethical... such relationships wouldn't last long...
den again, u gotta take my advice wif a pinch of salt, cuz like wat i said earlier, i was neva attached, so no experience on myself...
Er...im already in NS....and two more mths to go ORD...and im stay out...no prob on this side i guess?As I say..she still attached wif her current bf..And I dun intend to make her break up for me...And i think she wouldnt lor....ME will wait...dun wori....if she reali like me..then she wil not hurt me....I believe in thisOriginally posted by kohanson:What if one day, she also does that to you when you go for NS or maybe holiday or overseas, and go for another guy? Can you take it? You have to consider it properly before going after her..
I try to buy her things...but she always pull me away...I reali regret to not buy anything...but i reali wanted to meet her fast...cos shes already waiting..so I dun wan do another trip to elsewhere to buy flowers..i thought she working...cos i got already plan to buy roses fr the florist beloew to her and suprise her when shes still working..but she left early after work..and my camp delayed me...sigh....I know...NO EXCUSES....sigh....Originally posted by thhong22:yah me online at this hour everyday if i'm at home....
ur vday.... hiaz... although it's last min mt up, u shld at least get her something mah.... somemore u go shopping with her then u can c if she like anything or ask her if she wan anything...etc
very bo sim leh u... wanna woo pple but like not sincere....although i don quite agree to u being a 3rd party to 'chap ji ka'....but wat i'm saying is gals will b moved by sincerity... so... show it to her if u wanna chase a gal!!!
no need flowers mah.... anything oso can... it's the tots tat count u noe???Originally posted by evererin:I try to buy her things...but she always pull me away...I reali regret to not buy anything...but i reali wanted to meet her fast...cos shes already waiting..so I dun wan do another trip to elsewhere to buy flowers..i thought she working...cos i got already plan to buy roses fr the florist beloew to her and suprise her when shes still working..but she left early after work..and my camp delayed me...sigh....I know...NO EXCUSES....sigh....
OK .....thanks alot..i also hope im not played out..Originally posted by Flight Cadet Officer:try placing yourself in her bf shoes and that you deeply love her. you'll get what i mean. I'm not trying to be negative here. I'm just trying to help you realise reality for a moment here.
I wish she doesn't have a bf so that i could be here telling you right now that there is a high possibility that she might have feelings for you. but the fact is that she does have a bf. as mentioned you said she cheong all night and she might be tired or something, thats why she placed her head on your shoulders. I don't know what you call that if it isn't flirting
or maybe the time isn't right for her to tell her bf that she wants to break up ? perhaps.
but whatever it is, i just hope your not getting played here. you deserve someone better.
I got a bear for her....but forget to give her...until i reach home then i realise.....er....haha....Originally posted by thhong22:no need flowers mah.... anything oso can... it's the tots tat count u noe???
like tat time my fran buy me a present when i juz went to toilet... surprise loh... hehehe![]()
aiyah... if u cant spell my nick correctly then pls hoh???Originally posted by evererin:OK .....thanks alot..i also hope im not played out..
deserve someone better?Like who?Thlong?Joke lar...hee...Thanks again
Sori lar hong hong...Originally posted by thhong22:aiyah... if u cant spell my nick correctly then pls hoh???
juz call me HongHong lah......![]()
yar... too bad all damn lian one.Originally posted by Mazohyst:but i go arcade often wad...
who tell u gals less problem with relationship???Originally posted by evererin:Sori lar hong hong...
sigh..guess my prob cant be solve so easily...so hong hong no bf now?V day go where?Good hor...be girl less prob wif relationship...
some pple from 'The Sians'.... mt 1st time only....Originally posted by evererin:forum ppl?
who u went out wif?
sigh...me seldom catch along wif forum lor..so dunno..
sori sori...dun mean that girls get less prob...maybe its me who get so much prob...sigh...can help me honghong?
nothing much lah.... i can settle it myself.... thanxOriginally posted by evererin:Zi sheng nan bo?Wat r yr problems...we discuss togther lor...
y so stress go gaigai only mah... give urself stress only....Originally posted by evererin:I see I see....Me prob i guess no one can solve cept give advice..She just ask me to call her...sigh...on the way to boat quay wif her frens...still ask me go...very funny one...last time worse...even ask me join she and her sister frens to go out..real sister lor...wah....so stress..