haha ya..tat one i seen most liao..the november one v funni..kakakaOriginally posted by De|usi0n:some are funny, checkout fcuk of the month...all very dumb one, no dead pple i promise
all not in one piece...got a pic of a kid whose hand stuckin meat grinder one...power..the finger twisted out of the blade, an art of bones and flesh.Originally posted by veLvEtgEr:got broken humans>???
feel sad for the broken humansOriginally posted by De|usi0n:wat u mean ah?
they wont know u r feeling sad for them....Originally posted by veLvEtgEr:feel sad for the broken humans![]()
cannot lah...cannot offend the dead mah...no goodOriginally posted by De|usi0n:so timid better dont see lah...but u see liao tell me how u think k...
sgboi2004 : quite a number of chio bu there oso, but too bad cannot buaya..all dead..
got one ger on the hospital with all her joins separated, cool.

u wont feel pain after u r dead, no matter wat they do to ur body.Originally posted by veLvEtgEr:huh......... art somemore..............
very pain leh......
hey bro, shes on the web, famous u know....how i wish i could be like her.Originally posted by sgboy2004:cannot lah...cannot offend the dead mah...no good
Originally posted by De|usi0n:hey bro, shes on the web, famous u know....how i wish i could be like her.

eee then when they dig up ur body they will see all the rotting flesh!Originally posted by veLvEtgEr:ee.... i hope when i die liao... i will be kept in a nice glass coffin.... buried nicely...........
SOME THINGS WE KNOW BUT WE DONT SAY OUT ONE...ANY WE ARE NOT GRAVE ROBBER..HAHAOriginally posted by |-|05|:true mah
no need grave robber........the goverment wait need the land sure dig you out 1.....Originally posted by De|usi0n:SOME THINGS WE KNOW BUT WE DONT SAY OUT ONE...ANY WE ARE NOT GRAVE ROBBER..HAHA
than they get to see the rotten violetgerOriginally posted by |-|05|:no need grave robber........the goverment wait need the land sure dig you out 1.....
Originally posted by De|usi0n:than they get to see the rotten violetger
but it is update often...u like it?Originally posted by aixuan:this website very long liao.. went there 6 yrs ago...![]()
they keep using old pics and say it's new, like, rotating the pics here and there.. it's been so long since they have really new pics..Originally posted by De|usi0n:but it is update often...u like it?
izzit..maybe pple nowaday die prettier..Originally posted by aixuan:they keep using old pics and say it's new, like, rotating the pics here and there.. it's been so long since they have really new pics..
i thought u might like them...i like them thou....if someone in IRC sent u a pic like these, it might be from me...haha...i use them as my wallpaper also, so no one dare to use my computer...Originally posted by Mazohyst:hehehe... some of the pics are quite funny wad. but some are pretty sick lar.