i like the decapitated by helo blade one. cuz i remember i once drew a comic of one of my pri sch chers getting decapitated in the same manner......Originally posted by De|usi0n:i thought u might like them...i like them thou....if someone in IRC sent u a pic like these, it might be from me...haha...i use them as my wallpaper also, so no one dare to use my computer...
i love every one of them, all in its special way...each is a masterpiece of flesh, blood and internal organs. my taste.Originally posted by Mazohyst:i like the decapitated by helo blade one. cuz i remember i once drew a comic of one of my pri sch chers getting decapitated in the same manner......
oh man...Originally posted by De|usi0n:i love every one of them, all in its special way...each is a masterpiece of flesh, blood and internal organs. my taste.
dead body also need package....Originally posted by dumbdumb!:oh man...
well, i'm not facinated by it, neither am i grossed out, its just a dead body, something we will all become, like it or not. but i dun tink i will go crazy over it like some crazy F4 fanboy. bleah. F4 sux![]()
haha... body put in suitcase lor.Originally posted by De|usi0n:dead body also need package....![]()
i prefer them to be in standby condition....all the organs pack in zip lock bags, the limbs separated nicely...yum yum.Originally posted by Mazohyst:haha... body put in suitcase lor.
Seen before liao... It's amazing how Singaporeans are more comfortably exposed to PORNOs than these sort of photos...?Originally posted by De|usi0n:
Originally posted by veLvEtgEr:got broken humans>???
Careful what ya say...?Originally posted by De|usi0n:i love every one of them, all in its special way...each is a masterpiece of flesh, blood and internal organs. my taste.