Originally posted by loneryu00:turn and puke? hahaha.. instant reaction.. not bad. haha
I as a [b]guy wun tink like them...
If U really ugly, I turn away & puke...
I wun try to continue seeing & endure da grossness dats in my view...![]()
(joking hor...)[/b]
Coz wat... but strange leh... See ppl eat live worms, sniff wasabe thru nose, paper cut in btwn yr fingers... dis I can still see wif eyes wide open (hard core... but I can endure)... dunno y see "buang" type gals, cannot endure...Originally posted by Lynette80:turn and puke? hahaha.. instant reaction.. not bad. haha
Originally posted by loneryu00:mentality problem.. hmm, i not guy so i cannnot answer ur qn... nxt qn pls.. hehe
Coz wat... but [b]strange leh... See ppl eat live worms, sniff wasabe thru nose, paper cut in btwn yr fingers... dis I can still see wif eyes wide open (hard core... but I can endure)... dunno y see "buang" type gals, cannot endure...![]()
My mind blank... U ask a questionOriginally posted by Lynette80:mentality problem.. hmm, i not guy so i cannnot answer ur qn... nxt qn pls.. hehe
my mind also0o0o0o0o blankOriginally posted by loneryu00:My mind blank... U ask a question![]()
. . . . . . . . . . . .Originally posted by Lynette80:my mind also0o0o0o0o blank

u mean u last time got wear, den wat abt now? not wearing?Originally posted by Arai^ger:wearing tight pant and skirt wif g-string make a ger look more sexy...
i used to wear tight pant wif g-string last time...
dude! get your glasses checked.Originally posted by Tutu Kueh:
oh..ok, err...how old r u huh...wat is ur profession n where is ur office huh? ahh...hope to see u wearing such formally.Originally posted by Lynette80:mentality problem.. hmm, i not guy so i cannnot answer ur qn... nxt qn pls.. hehe
tell her, hey you look really sexy..Originally posted by xiao_shin:Hey guys i am new to this forum.. Like to ask u people a qns.. what if at orchard road u saw a gal which weighs ard 70kg and wearing quite sexy.. what is ur reation??![]()
so what is your vital statistics?Originally posted by Arai^ger:wearing tight pant and skirt wif g-string make a ger look more sexy...
i used to wear tight pant wif g-string last time...
now dun have bf... haha... when i got bf den i ask him wat he prefers ok? den i post my answer here~Originally posted by loneryu00:. . . . . . . . . . . .
Then......
Yr BF like in tight pants or skirt? (was dis asked...?)
Oh I see......Originally posted by Lynette80:now dun have bf... haha... when i got bf den i ask him wat he prefers ok? den i post my answer here~
hahaha.....Originally posted by loneryu00:Oh I see......
Ok guys!!!! Shes AVAILABLE!!!!!!
I get queue no. 1!!!![]()
Awww..... missed...Originally posted by Lynette80:hahaha.....
single but not available? wahahha![]()
Nope.. X-women maybe... no way they are X-menOriginally posted by |onner:some wear black bra with a white tight top with a big cross behind them
think that they are X-men
ya, normally during formal presentations most gals will either wear tight pants or those mini skirts as it looks more formal.Originally posted by Lynette80:maybe it looks more formal?
during those formal presentations, can alway see those business gers wearing tight pants... can see the VPL?
i feel that when u wear those tight pants, the panty line should not be visible...
maybe they feel more secure?Originally posted by |onner:some wear black bra with a white tight top with a big cross behind them
think that they are X-men
U sure...? secure...?Originally posted by claudia:maybe they feel more secure?
haahaa
me ar? still studying leh.. heheOriginally posted by davewill:oh..ok, err...how old r u huh...wat is ur profession n where is ur office huh? ahh...hope to see u wearing such formally.
Answer pls...
Davewill