wat mee? i dun like mee.. i like bee hoon.. hahaha... how come single but not available.... haha, later muz go have a serious thought...Originally posted by loneryu00:Awww..... missed...
NOT Available???
Nvm... U won't be "NOT available" forever...
So watch out! Mee gonna stalk U!!!! Hiak hiak......
ya... u can during presentations, gers always wear tight pants or skirts wat.. so i feel is normal..Originally posted by claudia:ya, normally during formal presentations most gals will either wear tight pants or those mini skirts as it looks more formal.
and you allow them to play with the hook??Originally posted by claudia:mi guess onli lah
last time sec skool sumtymes wear X-bra cause sum of my guy classmates super pervert 1 lyke when we all go out or wat
oways like to play with the hook behind, scare it came off
Originally posted by claudia:mi guess onli lah
last time sec skool sumtymes wear X-bra cause sum of my guy classmates super pervert 1 lyke when we all go out or wat
oways like to play with the hook behind, scare it came off
U like bee hoon...? No comments. So have U gone thru yr serious tots? as in U single not available? Or U married to "smth"? like I married to my video games 10+ yrs back...Originally posted by Lynette80:wat mee? i dun like mee.. i like bee hoon.. hahaha... how come single but not available.... haha, later muz go have a serious thought...
haha... wat serious tots? mabbe single but not available becoz i not ready for a relationship? i married to my bed.. hahaOriginally posted by loneryu00:U like bee hoon...? No comments. So have U gone thru yr serious tots? as in U single not available? Or U married to "smth"? like I married to my video games 10+ yrs back...![]()
To make it clear that she is married to my bed tt is...Originally posted by Lynette80:haha... wat serious tots? mabbe single but not available becoz i not ready for a relationship? i married to my bed.. haha
Wow... dis is 1 person who wld sae "not ready for 1"! Not like wat many here in da forums sae "buaya U, jio me, give contact, etc, etc...Originally posted by Lynette80:haha... wat serious tots? mabbe single but not available becoz i not ready for a relationship? i married to my bed.. haha
dots.. who sae so.. dun ruin my reputationOriginally posted by larren:To make it clear that she is married to my bed tt is...![]()
Originally posted by loneryu00:no ready as in havent recover from previous relationships.. don't know.. think single is the best thing~
Wow... dis is [b]1 person who wld sae "not ready for 1"! Not like wat many here in da forums sae "buaya U, jio me, give contact, etc, etc...
U got my respect here, lady.
*Psst... yr bed got file complaints of sexual abuse?* hee hee hee
(joking)![]()
Hai! Hai! Single is best, attached oso best!Originally posted by Lynette80:no ready as in havent recover from previous relationships.. don't know.. think single is the best thing~
dunno.. when it ends den i tell u.. human are contradicting one .. if u see other have and u dun have, u will be thinking how come i dun have.. hahahaOriginally posted by loneryu00:Hai! Hai! Single is best, attached oso best!
Its Soooooo~~~~ contradicting...
Singles wanna get attached, attached wanna be single...
(When will it ever ends~~~?)
*sighs* shake head...
I tot oredi... but U told me ans liao... so no need to tink some more... save a few bwain cells...Originally posted by Lynette80:dunno.. when it ends den i tell u.. human are contradicting one .. if u see other have and u dun have, u will be thinking how come i dun have.. hahaha
Maybe you've not found the right bus to aboard...Originally posted by Lynette80:no ready as in havent recover from previous relationships.. don't know.. think single is the best thing~
SBS bus drivers accident prone... TIBS bus drivers not all courteous... Tourist bus drivers "bo cheng hu" style...Originally posted by davewill:Maybe you've not found the right bus to aboard...
The bus driver
Davewill
Nah...not in the list of those flaky buses....mine is a PB (Private Bus) which able to throw a lifeline to those who are seeking their true love.Originally posted by loneryu00:SBS bus drivers accident prone... TIBS bus drivers not all courteous... Tourist bus drivers "bo cheng hu" style...
How??? Which to choose?
Wait...... got da passengers hor...![]()
Private bus... yar hor...Originally posted by davewill:Nah...not in the list of those flaky buses....mine is a PB (Private Bus) which able to throw a lifeline to those who are seeking their true love.
Here comes the saviour
Davewill
dun need to save cause my brain cells not much left also liao..Originally posted by loneryu00:I tot oredi... but U told me ans liao... so no need to tink some more... save a few bwain cells...![]()
. . . . . . . . . . . .Originally posted by Lynette80:dun need to save cause my brain cells not much left also liao..
Strictly for those in the condition of "lost in love" appearance...Originally posted by loneryu00:Private bus... yar hor...
Well at least better than taxis......
I tink Knight in shining armour riding horse BEST... but U dun see dat in da streets... kinda... err... out of da pic???
Oh...shall I address u as mei mei hehe...juz kidding.Originally posted by Lynette80:me ar? still studying leh.. hehe
ha ha ha!!! I used to sing, saluting wif peak cap on!!! hee heeOriginally posted by davewill:Oh...shall I address u as mei mei hehe...juz kidding.
School re-open liao...so keep up the good work!
We the citizen of Singapore ah....ah watever lah
Davewill
i sae not much brain cells left.. i din sae i brain dead......Originally posted by loneryu00:. . . . . . . . . . . .
How can a vege tok? if U sae U not much bwain cells left...... *psst... guys, we toking to ghost?*![]()
any1 here noe exorcism?! or some1 noe how to design bwain regenerator device? some1 needs repair here...![]()
Ha ha ha ha......Originally posted by Lynette80:i sae not much brain cells left.. i din sae i brain dead......