i saw the page on tt thing mah.. den i curious i ask lor.. its selling at $3.90 leh so ex! even i diy for guys i also dun need the condy! its like errr... so weird... arrghh and now my tits feeling painful coz of menses coming! wtf manz!Originally posted by harryryan:if got gal do for u...i understand if need condy but if diy....need condy for wat....just wipe away n wash can already wat.....
y u asking huh,wendy 81?
i also duno... maybe u guys can haf a try yeahz? heheh see wats the difftOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:Masturbaters need condom one meh?![]()
ahahahhahahahha!!!!!!! use balloons? LOl and pretend them to be the tits ah? LOLOriginally posted by xelat1:$3.90 for that ... oni can use once..rather buy balloon cheaper
???Originally posted by wendy81:i saw the page on tt thing mah.. den i curious i ask lor.. its selling at $3.90 leh so ex! even i diy for guys i also dun need the condy! its like errr... so weird... arrghh and now my tits feeling painful coz of menses coming! wtf manz!
come in all shape ,sizes, texture,colourOriginally posted by wendy81:ahahahhahahahha!!!!!!! use balloons? LOl and pretend them to be the tits ah? LOL
hahahha!! got connections lah.. tits pain is one of the symptoms.. and wifout it i am in danger leh LOLOriginally posted by harryryan:???![]()
tits???menses??? will have effect meh?me no idea they have connection one lei.... weird.... u gonna buy the product huh?can ask Sgboy for his opinion on the product....he should know....![]()
pple here very open...still not totally used to this...
hey i rem the peanut shaped balloons.. they are so cute! but den i love to twist them like how i squeeze my tits! LOLOriginally posted by xelat1:come in all shape ,sizes, texture,colour![]()
hmmm u muz be a messy masturbater hor? heheheheheOriginally posted by cyberboy:haha....maybe wun mess up the place after diy~
thou u unattached???hmm....Originally posted by wendy81:hahahha!! got connections lah.. tits pain is one of the symptoms.. and wifout it i am in danger leh LOL
i not gonna buy lah.. waste money..
hhahahaha since when i said i am attached ah dude??? got danger lah... if ONS or wat shits hor... means already preggy leh...Originally posted by harryryan:thou u unattached???hmm....where got danger?
also wondering if have masturbating Femidom.... hope spell correctly
if e father don't want u.....i marry u loh.....only thing is that i now only poor art student.....Originally posted by wendy81:hhahahaha since when i said i am attached ah dude??? got danger lah... if ONS or wat shits hor... means already preggy leh...
den if guy not responsible means i muz abort or be unwedded mother means its very poor thing for the child so we be responsible lah.. hehehehehe
if got femidom or wateva it is... use for wat ah? masturbating? LOL
maybe sexual intercourse lah
hahahahaha! dun be so exaggerating lah.. u will say it now if it happens hor.. and i approach u .. u sure hide and run away frm me lehOriginally posted by harryryan:if e father don't want u.....i marry u loh.....only thing is that i now only poor art student.....
nope....i say i will do but scared u will starved to death onli....Originally posted by wendy81:hahahahaha! dun be so exaggerating lah.. u will say it now if it happens hor.. and i approach u .. u sure hide and run away frm me leh
hahahahaha!! ehh i dun really make up one leh... use a knife to cut into my skin and it will bleed... no cake will fall outta it u noe? but why my condoms become this topic ah? LOLOriginally posted by harryryan:nope....i say i will do but scared u will starved to death onli....
man of my word.sompar!!!!
but b4 u drop the bomb shell....try to put on some make up cos all that crying has cos the make up on ur face to melt n...... a bit scary lei.
sorri...no one around anyway....Originally posted by wendy81:hahahahaha!! ehh i dun really make up one leh... use a knife to cut into my skin and it will bleed... no cake will fall outta it u noe? but why my condoms become this topic ah? LOLand seems like we both are chatting away....
anyway, heard from my ex, dat the cum u put in ur hand then clean it away, ur hand will feel a bit smoothier....dunno true a not or jus an excuse for her wanna continue masturbate for me! Wendy81, u us try then tell me!!Originally posted by wendy81:i came across this old magazine of mine and saw the page on Singapore's sex shops... selling those condoms for masturbaters...
Will the guys feel as shiok or they got something tt makes u feel better? or even maybe help u to keep the rest of the area clean ah? means for lazy masturbater might as well dun do it! the cum is protein good for hand! hehhehhehe![]()
sock? doesn't sounds fun at all, the sock is going to get wet with the sperm and later put in washing machine, the whole washing machine filled with sperm how..Originally posted by progene:hey, u guys ever try tis, masturbates wif a sock on it....tink is from a scene, American pie...tis guy DIY himself by using a sock...so wont feel dirty aft dat!! Never try dat b4...but...hey can gif a go..y not? onli kinda stupid la!! Anyway, me prefer sum masturbate for me rather than me do it alone...best is plus BJ!!