hahahahah!! spermy clothes!!! how interesting and under the cold temperature but under the harsh churning the sperm may or may not coagulate... hehehe... if find lumps of stuff in the socks or in the clothings means they are sperm?Originally posted by kohanson:sock? doesn't sounds fun at all, the sock is going to get wet with the sperm and later put in washing machine, the whole washing machine filled with sperm how..![]()
hmm... why me ah??? i tried on my hands really smoother leh.. coz its protein lah.. it does help but only a while after tt it will go off ... if so den i think the pharmacies for hand cream all useless lehOriginally posted by progene:anyway, heard from my ex, dat the cum u put in ur hand then clean it away, ur hand will feel a bit smoothier....dunno true a not or jus an excuse for her wanna continue masturbate for me! Wendy81, u us try then tell me!!
duno leh.. i heard frm some of my frens that they does do tt leh...Originally posted by marlboro:Sex wif condoms already uncomfortable enough... why would any1 wan to DIY wif condom somemore??![]()
den do u DIY wif a doll?? hehehehe!Originally posted by sgboy2004:diy wif condy...
is the same as taking off your pants to fart.
if a ger ger masturbates and bj 4 u, esp. in ONS, then use condy ok lah... but DIY, pls, giv mi the $3.90 each time u do tat...mi buy kleenex tissue 4 u to clean up...or mi can provide u wif mi old socks
got twist until burst or not??Originally posted by wendy81:hey i rem the peanut shaped balloons.. they are so cute! but den i love to twist them like how i squeeze my tits! LOL
/me raised my handOriginally posted by xelat1:got twist until burst or not??![]()
hahahah!! tt i dunno leh... nvr keep track.. my lesson plans abt fats and oils are getting me crazy in fact!Originally posted by ah tiang:there is tis real love doll(do i get tat rite?) in the market now... cost quite a bomb somemore..
hahahah! its the balloon lah...Originally posted by De|usi0n:/me raised my hand
erm cher, the balloon or the tit ah?
ehh dun haf lah... so exaggerating meh? burst?Originally posted by xelat1:got twist until burst or not??![]()
haha.....Originally posted by wendy81:ehh dun haf lah... so exaggerating meh? burst?
if the tit burst, i go get rotten.com crewman hare..they would like this.....Originally posted by wendy81:hahahah! its the balloon lah...
unless her tits is silicon.......Originally posted by De|usi0n:if the tit burst, i go get rotten.com crewman hare..they would like this.....
wat kanna breast cancer if the silicon lick erm, leak i mean.Originally posted by xelat1:unless her tits is silicon.......
so sick!Originally posted by De|usi0n:if the tit burst, i go get rotten.com crewman hare..they would like this.....
..... u all hor! say until silicon tits! mine are real for sure!Originally posted by De|usi0n:wat kanna breast cancer if the silicon lick erm, leak i mean.
neber suspect ur silicon......Originally posted by wendy81:..... u all hor! say until silicon tits! mine are real for sure!
hUrmF!Originally posted by xelat1:neber suspect ur silicon......![]()

it was...i am veri sure it was...Originally posted by wendy81:..... u all hor! say until silicon tits! mine are real for sure!

Originally posted by sgboy2004:it was...i am veri sure it was...
u sure you not drunk that time sgboy?
haha, if you find white white stuff, den should be lor..Originally posted by wendy81:hahahahah!! spermy clothes!!! how interesting and under the cold temperature but under the harsh churning the sperm may or may not coagulate... hehehe... if find lumps of stuff in the socks or in the clothings means they are sperm?