clean the remaining sperm!! now i go and clean my pussy! i juz returned home ahOriginally posted by |-|05|:clean wad?![]()
Originally posted by wendy81:clean the remaining sperm!! now i go and clean my pussy! i juz returned home ah
nose bleed....me standing beside the slightly open bathroom door.Originally posted by wendy81:clean the remaining sperm!! now i go and clean my pussy! i juz returned home ah
tsk tsk tskOriginally posted by harryryan:nose bleed....me standing beside the slightly open bathroom door.
remaining frm dick lah u goondu leh...Originally posted by |-|05|:![]()
and clean the sperm frm wall ar?
u peeping tom!! ur nose bleed? my pussie bleeding leh u saw me inserting my finger to push the tampon in ah?Originally posted by harryryan:nose bleed....me standing beside the slightly open bathroom door.
thought i helped u take it out already?whoa...i now not only nose bleed already...hard liao lei....how?Originally posted by wendy81:u peeping tom!! ur nose bleed? my pussie bleeding leh u saw me inserting my finger to push the tampon in ah?![]()
ahhh!!!!!Originally posted by harryryan:thought i helped u take it out already?whoa...i now not only nose bleed already...hard liao lei....how?
been looking at u bathe since u went in....from begining to end......rock hard sia.n the way u touch burself......cannot tahan la.Originally posted by wendy81:ahhh!!!!!
so fast hard? den PCC by urself ?
should have joined me in my bath silly...Originally posted by harryryan:been looking at u bathe since u went in....from begining to end......rock hard sia.n the way u touch burself......cannot tahan la.
u dad tied me to the door....the ropes onli allowed me to go so far..... but if every day can see u bathe like u just did,life no regrets liao.Originally posted by wendy81:should have joined me in my bath silly...![]()
omg!!!! alright i am going to bed already... nitez nitez!Originally posted by harryryan:u dad tied me to the door....the ropes onli allowed me to go so far..... but if every day can see u bathe like u just did,life no regrets liao.
can i join u?Originally posted by wendy81:omg!!!! alright i am going to bed already... nitez nitez!
come to me baby and sleep beside me alright? heheheOriginally posted by harryryan:can i join u?![]()
think tonite u too tired already so cannot huh?never mind...can do it in the morning....Originally posted by wendy81:come to me baby and sleep beside me alright? hehehe
Originally posted by harryryan:think tonite u too tired already so cannot huh?never mind...can do it in the morning....
Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
no dinner so u eat breakfast? hahahhaOriginally posted by harryryan:![]()
u sure u know what i want,my dear?