i did the ops for her mah...Originally posted by |-|05|:

Originally posted by wendy81:hUrmF!![]()
even if fake also dont say out obvious mah....pple spent $$ one leh..Originally posted by xelat1:![]()
LOL!Originally posted by kohanson:
......Originally posted by sgboy2004:
u muz had got the wrong gal my dear... i wun run after u with the chopper coz i aint the one ...Originally posted by sgboy2004:i did the ops for her mah...![]()
/oops...saw Wendy81 went into the kitchen to get the chopper liao...mi run...
HELP....jiu min arrrrhhhhhh
did no op how to share the details ah? juz tt if u wanna haf firmer tits juz massage wif cold water everyday when u bathe wif the shower showering frm the bottom of the tits... and den ard it...Originally posted by De|usi0n:care to share who did for u?
so we wont recommend him/her to else one.
Originally posted by wendy81:did no op how to share the details ah? juz tt if u wanna haf firmer tits juz massage wif cold water everyday when u bathe wif the shower showering frm the bottom of the tits... and den ard it...
that means wendy81 must have really firm ones.....so shy...Originally posted by wendy81:did no op how to share the details ah? juz tt if u wanna haf firmer tits juz massage wif cold water everyday when u bathe wif the shower showering frm the bottom of the tits... and den ard it...
ehhh.... touch to feel and see to see....Originally posted by harryryan:that means wendy81 must have really firm ones.....so shy...
can i touch to see?
i guess bribing is outta the question?Originally posted by wendy81:ehhh.... touch to feel and see to see....
u muz be able to convince me to let u touch....![]()
gd evening~ juz woke up huh?Originally posted by wendy81:ehhh.... touch to feel and see to see....
u muz be able to convince me to let u touch....![]()
=) now den i see tis post... i am feeling so sleepy now... but haf to finish up my powerpoint presentation as lesson is on monday already.. can die ah!Originally posted by qazplm:gd evening~ juz woke up huh?
heheheh!! i answered tt qns of urs already...Originally posted by qazplm:i am still surprice that you mention about that. dont deny that was being tempted awhile ago.... so you often go pubbing?
Don't think guys would DIY with condom..? Still have to clean our dick anyway...?Originally posted by wendy81:i came across this old magazine of mine and saw the page on Singapore's sex shops... selling those condoms for masturbaters...
Will the guys feel as shiok or they got something tt makes u feel better? or even maybe help u to keep the rest of the area clean ah? means for lazy masturbater might as well dun do it! the cum is protein good for hand! hehhehhehe![]()
Originally posted by sgboy2004:
it was...i am veri sure it was...
hahahaha! bingo! finally found one guy who does tt.... so its really convenient for u guys ah.... u muz haf alot of cum to haf it so messy.. heheheOriginally posted by Stanguy:Use before a few times. Very good in front of the PC I would say (Don't have to imagine too much like in the toilet). Not messy too.
heheheh.... the cleaning process is much lesser mah...Originally posted by Devil1976:Don't think guys would DIY with condom..? Still have to clean our dick anyway...?![]()
out of point leh... but of coz BJ the best lah... duhz! u got sex stories to share also or not ah?Originally posted by ^MaRcUs^:siao....
Condom only during sex bo pian then must wear..
DIY wear that for what???
best is BJ man.
SHIOK!