Originally posted by baby1983:normal reaction.....
juz now got 1 guy came up to me and past me his handphone number and tell me to call him tonite.....
i was like![]()
U mean u are not wearing a bra???Originally posted by baby1983:normal reaction.....
juz now got 1 guy came up to me and past me his handphone number and tell me to call him tonite.....
i was like![]()
whoa...ya pretty bold lei....not wearing ....Originally posted by baby1983:see a girl not wearing bra????
will you follow her???
tell us, what you will do??????
maybe i will tell her.... hey y not try using nipple stickers to cover the eneven portion exposed?Originally posted by baby1983:see a girl not wearing bra????
will you follow her???
tell us, what you will do??????
i intend to call him then ask him to meet me a somewhere......Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:![]()
Originally posted by baby1983:i intend to call him then ask him to meet me a somewhere......
But........I not going to turn up..........
how abt that??????
yap.......any prob????????Originally posted by reincarnationz:U mean u are not wearing a bra???![]()
juz teaching him a lesson........Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:![]()
u v free?
y u nv change one....always dn wear bra....outside so many wolf.....see u grab u to rape thn u know ah..............wear more clothes plsOriginally posted by baby1983:yap.......any prob????????
haha......why not ask her whether you can massage for her so that her breast will not be cold??????Originally posted by harryryan:whoa...ya pretty bold lei....not wearing ....
normally,i will just stare....
but if very cold n it sorts of erects than i will go up n ask if she needs a sweater or something as i can SENSE she is freezing
trying to liao.......Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:y u nv change one....always dn wear bra....outside so many wolf.....see u grab u to rape thn u know ah..............wear more clothes pls
huh?Originally posted by baby1983:trying to liao.......
Juz happened today forget to lah.........
XLN...don worry.......
dn lidat leh v dangerous one leh a girl lidat.....i nagingOriginally posted by baby1983:trying to liao.......
Juz happened today forget to lah.........
XLN...don worry.......
no prob for me... anyway... we dun gain from it... it's only your loss that guys orge at you... U can't blame them... as it's only you who have willingly allowed for it...Originally posted by baby1983:yap.......any prob????????
well,since you are the leading actress....i will ask you...or should i ask you in private....Originally posted by baby1983:haha......why not ask her whether you can massage for her so that her breast will not be cold??????
that's fun!Originally posted by baby1983:i intend to call him then ask him to meet me a somewhere......
But........I not going to turn up..........
how abt that??????
PM meOriginally posted by harryryan:well,since you are the leading actress....i will ask you...or should i ask you in private....
actually,got train b4 one....everyone say my massage very shiok...
only problem is that clothes tend to get in the way ....so.....![]()
r ya still interested in engaging my services?
!!!!u not scared i cannot tahan than......Originally posted by baby1983:PM me